You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Waterford Marina Hotel

3

Canada Street, Waterford,

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gordon Anderson

  • November 2015

Business Trip

Perfect location for business and pleasure, parking onsite and easily found.

  • A Jones

  • November 2015

Kudos to the staff, very Deaf aware

Not many hotel staff would know to use the light switch in lieu of a knock, when going to a Deaf client's room.

This woman did, so kudos to her.

The woman who I dealt with at reception was very Deaf aware as well.

Just a minor thing... the tv's remote control did not have the subtitles working. So I couldn't really watch the TV. Good job I brought my laptop so I could browse online.

I would definitely come back here again.

  • Anne D

  • October 2015

Waterford Marina Hotel

Having spent 6 nights in 6 different accommodations in Waterford during the balloon championships I found the Marina Hotel to have the best customer service of all places I stayed.

The staff could not have been anymore helpful, friendly and accommodating. A big thank you to them all.

  • L Power

  • March 2015

Very clean rooms with lovely comfy beds Only booked bed so cannot comment on food

  • Patrick Scanlon

  • December 2014

Waterford Marina Hotel.

Great.

  • Paul L

  • December 2014

Marina Hotel

We found our hotel room clean warm and spacious,few mins walk from town centre,we will certainly stay here again the next time we visit Waterfor

  • John J

  • October 2014

value for money

Excellent value for money,free parking

  • A Hirst

  • October 2014

Stayed in 6 Hotels in Ireland and this was the best breakfast.

Food was excellent. Only thing we could complain about was the bed was really hard.

  • Peter W

  • September 2014

Great location

Great location to visit Waterford.

Wish we could have stayed longer - so much to see. Staff were lovely. Disappointed not to have had a swimming pool and steam room.

  • Mairéad K

  • August 2014

We were very pleased with the service and location of the hotel.

The staff were really friendly and helpful. It was very quiet at night though so we had to go to nearest pub for a few drinks.