You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The International Hotel Telford

3

St Quentin Gate Telford, Telford, TF3 4EA

Price From 86.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anne W

  • July 2016

My break

The room was quiet, clean and comfortable

  • David Vince

  • June 2016

An enjoyable stay

A welcoming receptionist and helpful staff, clean, comfortable room.

Car park a little crowded. Only one irritation - the automated voice announcing floors in the lift!

  • J S S

  • June 2016

The International Hotel Telford

A very helpful reception staff.

The hotel and the room have a very high standard. The location next to the centre of Telford saves the use of transport.

  • Gordon Proudfoot

  • June 2016

The International Hotel Telford

Perfect choice, booked 5 rooms to attend family function in Telford.

Central location, very clean and good breakfast. Fantastic value for the money. Have stayed at several hotels in Telford over the past years, but the The International Hotel Telford will now be the only choice from now on.

  • Anand M

  • April 2016

Good Value for Money

Had a pleasant stay.

2 min walk to the International Centre. Room - very comfortable, cosy bed, spacious bathroom. Very welcoming receptionists and hotel staff.

  • S Llewellyn

  • April 2016

The International Hotel Telford

Booked a late deal, booked on Thursday night went on Friday was really pleased with the hotel and its position for what we wanted to visit.

  • C Harris

  • April 2016

Fantasic value for money and warm welcome

Having booked this for a night away with my partner it was the perfect location to access the restaurants at south water - we got a great rate which included a lovely continental breakfast.

The staff were all so helpful felt like we were in a five star hotel. The room was spotless the shower was brilliant - and it was oh so quiet. The bed was extremely comfy and the temperature of the room was great ( some hotels get so hot ) - overall a wonderful stay and I would totally recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

  • Simon A

  • March 2016

Decent Hotel near the Telford International Centre

Arrived about 21:15 and the front desk was manned.

The lady was smiling, very polite and efficient which was nice after a three hour drive. Rooms were allocated and breakfast explained. Went to our rooms and dropped off luggage. Room was tidy and the coffee and tea was in the wardrobe. Only one biscuit though. Bathroom needed a little TLC and also there was a charge to use the Internet which these days is ridiculous especially for £145 per room.

  • V Rees

  • March 2016

Really accommodating and Awesome

Absolutely fantastic, the hotel was clean, had everything we needed...

Beds Sooo comfy, I didn't want to get up lol. The staff are seriously brilliant, and so accommodating. I'd come out of hospital and was with a crutch.. They allowed me to park in the disabled area and believe me I was very very greatful.

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Alison C

  • March 2016

The review

Enjoyed our stay but breakfast was basic for £145 a night.