The International Hotel Telford

3

Southwater Event Group St Quentin Gate, Telford, TF3 4EH

Price From 129.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (193)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter Simpson

  • November 2014

Economical overnight.

Very pleasant staff

  • James T

  • November 2014

Not bad

Overall the hotel wasn't bad at all.

Nice comfortable rooms although not the cleanest not the worst I've ever seen. There is no food available in the hotel, you have to make the short joirney to the Olive Tree next door where the food was good. Breakfast was basic but again ok, would stop again if I was in the area.

  • lee d

  • November 2014

Excellent value,lovely Room

Managed to get the room secured via Laterooms for £39.00 on a Friday evening as my job had run over to an extra day in the Area.Very helpful and friendly staff.Food in the bar is ok.rooms spacious and very clean.Comfy bed .i would recommend this hotel even if I had paid £80.00!

  • L Love

  • November 2014

Telford Int Hotel

Fantastic location.

Conference centre right next door. Town centre 5 minute walk.

Spotlessly clean. Comfy beds. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast.

  • K SIMS

  • November 2014

very good hotel.

staff all very polite and friendly

continental breakfast very good much better than we had expected

it would have been nice to have drink making facilities in the rooms and a hairdrier I would have expected both of these in this class of new hotel

  • MARY S

  • November 2014

The International Hotel Telford

We only stayed at this hotel for one night and was pleasantly surprised.

Room was a good size,well equipped and very clean. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Sara Orford

  • November 2014

Accomodation basic but adequate for short business trip.

Cleanliness of room could be better. Quality of breakfast could also be improved. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • K Armstrong

  • November 2014

Brilliant stay!

Love this place, have stayed 4 times.

Very easy check in and rooms are easy to locate. The roomss are always warm, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast also great. The stay and breakfast included is brilliant value for money which is why we return over and over.

Highly recconmended.

  • Paul W

  • November 2014

Great room, poor breakfast

Room was really nice, comfy bed, etc.

However, in the morning at 9:45 the breakfast felt neglected with a numbr of items run out, like the fresh bacon. Breakfast did not match the room for high quality.

  • L Gibson

  • November 2014

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay.

When we arrived the receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. Our room was clean, well presented and comfortable, also a great value for money. The hotel is a good distance from restaurants, cinema and other activities which was very handy when we went to explore. Breakfast was included in our room price, and it was lovely too (we especially liked the bacon butties).