Westham B&B

3

76 Emscote Road, Warwick, CV34 5QG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Clifford

  • May 2015

Great welcome

Excellent host.

Made us feel very welcome. Great breakfast too.

  • Clare N

  • April 2015

Easter Weekend

We stayed for 2 nights over Easter and it was fantastic.

Paul and Holly were really friendly and helpful. It was nice to be able to walk to the castle and into town.

  • Patricia Healey

  • March 2015

Lovely

Very enjoyable stay, pleasant room and staff.

Comfy bed and room lovely and warm, will be using again and reccomending

  • S Norman

  • March 2015

Westham B&B

Room was small but had everthing I needed.

  • D Summerfield

  • February 2015

Convivial

Convenient location not too far from town Very friendly reception and great customer service Convivial atmosphere Many thanks .

Dave & Louise

  • P Herlihy

  • February 2015

A friendly welcome

A very friendly welcome from both Paul and Holly.

Lots of smiles and lots of enthusiasm.

  • M England

  • January 2015

Good stay at Westham B&B

Stayed at Westham B&B, Warwick for one night in January 2015.

Room was clean and well furnished. En-suite was clean with spacious and powerful shower. Room was well heated although ensuite a bit nippy. We parked on the drive outside, which had room for only 3 cars. I understand there is free street parking over the road if drive is full. We had a room at the front but were not disturbed by any noise. The B&B is walking distance to Warwick centre. We had to leave early so didn't opt for breakfast, but it was on offer for an additional £5 per person. Only downside for us was no toiletries provided (e.g. shampoo, which I had forgot to bring).

  • Ben C

  • January 2015

How a Guest House should be!

Welcoming, friendly, comfortable accommodation, close to the town centre and ideal for the technology park (either a 25 mins walk, or a short bus ride).

Would highly recommend.

  • D Rossi

  • January 2015

Helpful staff that go the extra mile

We got a really warm welcome here and the staff went out of their way to provide us with facilities to make our stay comfortable.

We stayed with our 1 year old baby and the room was very child friendly, clean and with good facilities.

  • Ann Crane

  • December 2014

Lovely experience

Have just returned from a very comfortable two night stay .

I only met Holly but spoke to Paul several times on the phone .