No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Westham B&B

3Visit England Assessed Guest House Ratings explained
76 Emscote Road , Warwick, CV34 5QG
Westham B&B is a Victorian house in clean, comfortable, modern styling and best known for it’s relaxed atmosphere. Our location makes us popular with both tourists and people working in the area. We are within walking distance (10-15 mins) of the Castle, train station and town centre with Stratford upon Avon and Birmingham’s NEC only a 25 min drive away.

If you have any queries, or special requests, please feel free to call or email Paul ahead of your stay.

(please note, we are a non-smoking establishment)
Picture of Westham B&B, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 52 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I like this place. The service is excellent !

Reviewed by
Puchida M

From BKK, Thailand
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value and welcome
Stayed four nights. Paul and Holly couldn't have been more helpful. Room was spacious, spotlessly clean and good en suite and plenty of tea and coffee! Great value for the price.

Reviewed by
Neela Mann

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

could not have been more helpful.
I arrived very late due to being held up in traffic but when I phoned to explain they could not have been more helpful and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was withing easy walking distance of town or if the weathers not so great the bus is just outside too. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
C Mitchell

From Darlington, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly nice people
Very friendly nice people the room was large enough but dated curtains hanging off,flush inop in the wc on the plus side excellent breakfast and the hosts were very pleasant

Reviewed by
T DAVIES

From Llanelli, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

On arrival I was met by the owner and was struck by his relaxed and friendly manner, after a brief chat about my reason for being in the area ( a car show at the near by Stoneleigh Park) Paul offered directions to the park and also an upgrade to an on suite room.
The room was at the back of the hotel and was very quiet, ( just what's needed after four hours on the motorway.) Breakfast was served quickly and was well prepared. The only negative point was an ineffective flush on the toilet. This was a small price to pay for a free upgrade.

Reviewed by
D Henry

From Bishop Auckland, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely b&b within walking distance of town centre. Very friendly owner, great place to stay with young children. Delicious breakfast!

Reviewed by
Max S

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

execellent
Best B & B I've stayed for a while. Sold as a single with double bed, room was very spacious and I liked the idea of having a settee and coffee table. very clean and beautifully decorated. nice warm welcome by staff.

Reviewed by
J HESSON

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic accommodation with great value, food, amenities and service
Basic accommodation at a good price.
Staff very helpful and polite.
Good location, 15 min walk from warwick town center.
Breakfast was good.
Room had working tv, microwave, cutlery, heating etc.

Reviewed by
Oliver H

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Westbury at Easter
Huge thanks to Paul and Holly for smashing overnight break. Immaculately clean and very comfortable room. Beautiful breakfast and very friendly, helpful staff. Once again, many thanks.

Reviewed by
Sarah Ryder

From Wolverhampton, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value at Westham!
I was very pleased with the service I received at Westhan B&B. the owner Paul was extremely helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Reviewed by
Ken Hockey

From York, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next