You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Westham B&B

3

76 Emscote Road, Warwick, CV34 5QG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Crystal S

  • June 2016

Fantastic people.

I'll definitely come back again. I'm

  • Gail Avery

  • June 2016

Better than budget

I have just spent a night in the budget single room and what a lovely room this is.

Definitely not budget as the facilities in the room were brilliant. TV, tea / coffee, towels, plenty of storage, very comfy bed and wash basin. Shared toilet and shower but not far from room and clean and roomy. Paul was very charming and courteous and the lady I chatted to in the morning was lovely. Would come back again and recommend whole heartedly.

  • B Woollatt

  • June 2016

Lovely place to stay

My wife and I stayed here for our child free weekend.

What a nice place, perfect for our needs. Paul the owner was very welcoming and helpful. He pointed out a few places worth visiting and recommended a couple of places nearby to get an evening meal. The breakfast was superb and the room was cosy but not cramped, it was ideal for our needs. It is a short walk into Warwick town centre which we did a few times and it is very close to St Nicholas park. Wish we had more than a 2 night stay. Maybe next time

  • Samuel B

  • May 2016

decent stay

arrived, shown to room.

room was in a good state . nice warm clean. Had a peaceful night, even though near busy road.

  • T Harrison

  • March 2016

Great place.

Guy who runs it is really sound.

Great stay, great customer service and great value for money. Would stay again next time I'm in Warwick.

  • Jairo A

  • March 2016

Stayed for 2 weeks. I would totally repeat!

Lovely couple, extremely helpful and welcoming.

Cushy beds, nice ample room

Frisge and microwave available on request, very helpful for long stays

Fantastic breakfast

Very well located, 2 min from Tesco and close to city center / Train station

I totally recommend it.

  • doug f

  • February 2016

second visit

this is the second tim i've used this B&B,,,paul is friendly , effiecient and whilst it's not the ritz it's certainly value for money

  • John B

  • February 2016

Great stay

We stayed the night to have a meal out in Warwick, the room was nice with en suit and a very comfy bed!

  • Michael K

  • January 2016

Good location, friendly management - cheap and cheerful

Does the job - a room to stay in whilst seeing the Castle and/or the Town.

Thanks to the proprietor for a nice welcome.

  • Jake S

  • December 2015

Lovely owners, fantastic value for money

Exactly what I was looking for.

Somewhere that was cheap, clean and in a good location. Even though I requested the smallest/cheapest room there, I still had a desk, sink and tea/coffee making facilities. The owners were lovely and I felt incredibly welcome during my stay. Car parking was very useful and I had a great cooked breakfast too. Definitely recommended if you are on a budget/looking for a good location to stay near Warwick/Leamington.