No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Westham B&B

3Visit England Assessed Guest House Ratings explained
76 Emscote Road , Warwick, CV34 5QG
Westham B&B is a Victorian house in clean, comfortable, modern styling and best known for it’s relaxed atmosphere. Our location makes us popular with both tourists and people working in the area. We are within walking distance (10-15 mins) of the Castle, train station and town centre with Stratford upon Avon and Birmingham’s NEC only a 25 min drive away.

If you have any queries, or special requests, please feel free to call or email Paul ahead of your stay.

(please note, we are a non-smoking establishment)
Picture of Westham B&B, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 56 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A convenient location for exploring Warwick. Proprietor very helpful with advice on local area. Room adequate but may benefit from a slightly lighter decor as faced rear/shaded aspect of property.

Reviewed by
Barry M

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cheap and cheerful
Pretty basic accommodation but value for money. Very cheerful and accommodating housekeeper.

Reviewed by
Beverly R

From Leighton Buzzard, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Trip to Warwick castle
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, very welcoming, excellent breakfast, value for money, parking a bit of a problem as the only have 3 parking spacers.

Reviewed by
Andrew Reed

From Washington, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect
Perfect for what I needed, smart clean room near where I was working:-)

Reviewed by
Paul A

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A really happy friendly welcome and a pleasant 2 days spent here nothing was too much trouble

Reviewed by
K Lewis

From Mountain Ash, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely people, very friendly
We received a very warm friendly welcome. Room was a good size and comfortable beds. I'm not used to that kind of proximity to a railway line but we found it not too noisey.
Breakfast was very nice with a good choice of foods.
Parking is very restricted.

Reviewed by
R Smith

From Royston, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

character property
we very much enjoyed our stay paul the host made our stay very warm and freindly.the food was excellent the room was spotless but needed a lick of paint and a bit of sprucing up, but other than that,there wasnt much of a car park enough for only 3 cars allthough you can park directly across the road.would stay again.

Reviewed by
len r

From Canvey Island, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice people, good value for money
Booked last minute, had a fairly good stay.
Would recommend for anyone looking for good value for money and no fuss.

Reviewed by
Steven B

From Paignton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I like this place. The service is excellent !

Reviewed by
Puchida M

From BKK, Thailand
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value and welcome
Stayed four nights. Paul and Holly couldn't have been more helpful. Room was spacious, spotlessly clean and good en suite and plenty of tea and coffee! Great value for the price.

Reviewed by
Neela Mann

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next