Reviews - Westham B&B


76 Emscote Road, Warwick, CV34 5QG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (48)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • R Astill

  • July 2015

Great B&B within 20 walk of Warwick centre.

Throughly enjoyed our stay here, rooms comfortable, bedding smelled clean and fresh.

The slightly lower score on cleanliness just represents the tiny tweets needed, ie cobwebs in corners. Really friendly people, very helpful and knowledgable. The breakfast was great, couldn't have asked for better. Would definitely stay here again.

  • H Miller

  • July 2015

Great family friendly accommodation.

Facilities good, breakfast excellent, hosts very accomodating and helpful.

  • david h

  • June 2015

Home from home

A clean room, a comfortable bed, friendly staff and a very good breakfast.

I could not ask for more.

  • M Holt

  • June 2015

Very welcoming B&B

The owner was very helpful, giving us tips on places to eat and giving clear directions to the attractions such as the castle and riverside.

Breakfast was excellent, 1 full English, 1 vegetarian, cooked and served by the charming Holly. The room was comfortable and the b&b is just a short walk from the town centre.

  • M Clifford

  • May 2015

Great welcome

Excellent host.

Made us feel very welcome. Great breakfast too.

  • Clare N

  • April 2015

Easter Weekend

We stayed for 2 nights over Easter and it was fantastic.

Paul and Holly were really friendly and helpful. It was nice to be able to walk to the castle and into town.

  • Patricia Healey

  • March 2015


Very enjoyable stay, pleasant room and staff.

Comfy bed and room lovely and warm, will be using again and reccomending

  • S Norman

  • March 2015

Westham B&B

Room was small but had everthing I needed.

  • D Summerfield

  • February 2015


Convenient location not too far from town Very friendly reception and great customer service Convivial atmosphere Many thanks .

Dave & Louise

  • P Herlihy

  • February 2015

A friendly welcome

A very friendly welcome from both Paul and Holly.

Lots of smiles and lots of enthusiasm.