No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Westham B&B

3Visit England Assessed Guest House Ratings explained
76 Emscote Road , Warwick, CV34 5QG
Westham B&B is a Victorian house in clean, comfortable, modern styling and best known for it’s relaxed atmosphere. Our location makes us popular with both tourists and people working in the area. We are within walking distance (10-15 mins) of the Castle, train station and town centre with Stratford upon Avon and Birmingham’s NEC only a 25 min drive away.

If you have any queries, or special requests, please feel free to call or email Paul ahead of your stay.

(please note, we are a non-smoking establishment)
Picture of Westham B&B, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 55 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convivial
Convenient location not too far from town
Very friendly reception and great customer service
Convivial atmosphere
Many thanks !
Dave & Louise

Reviewed by
D Summerfield

From Redhill, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A friendly welcome
A very friendly welcome from both Paul and Holly. Lots of smiles and lots of enthusiasm!

Reviewed by
P Herlihy

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good stay at Westham B&B
Stayed at Westham B&B, Warwick for one night in January 2015. Room was clean and well furnished. En-suite was clean with spacious and powerful shower. Room was well heated although ensuite a bit nippy! We parked on the drive outside, which had room for only 3 cars. I understand there is free street parking over the road if drive is full. We had a room at the front but were not disturbed by any noise.
The B&B is walking distance to Warwick centre. We had to leave early so didn't opt for breakfast, but it was on offer for an additional £5 per person.
Only downside for us was no toiletries provided (e.g. shampoo, which I had forgot to bring).

Reviewed by
M England

From Bath, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful staff that go the extra mile
We got a really warm welcome here and the staff went out of their way to provide us with facilities to make our stay comfortable. We stayed with our 1 year old baby and the room was very child friendly, clean and with good facilities.

Reviewed by
D Rossi

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely experience
Have just returned from a very comfortable two night stay . I only met Holly but spoke to Paul several times on the phone .

Reviewed by
Ann Crane

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Little Warickshire Gem
Me and my mum stayed at this very Friendly B&B for Halloween as part of a planned trip to Warick castle. The B&B is in a fantastic location, close to the town and at £60 a night for a twin room including breakfast, it is excellent value for money too. The owner Paul was very welcoming and helpful on our arrival and throughout our stay. He also makes an excellent breakfast! Our room was very spacious, clean with excellent facilities and the beds are some of the most comfortable we have come across, which, collectively made a rather enjoyable stay. The Westham also offers free Wifi for its guests which, is deffinately an added bonus. Overall we were very happy with our visit to this laid back little gem and we would certainly stay again!

Reviewed by
Luke McDonough-Stratford

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First Class
First class accommodation, very friendly and welcoming. The quality of food and selection first class. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it.

Reviewed by
HIMAT SIDPURA

From Rossendale, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really nice room
I loved the room I stayed in. It was clean and cozy and had everything I needed. I had a lovely bath before bedtime. The landlord was very friendly and welcoming. Excellent value for money.

Reviewed by
Jenny D

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

How a Guest House should be!
Welcoming, friendly, comfortable accommodation, close to the town centre and ideal for the technology park (either a 25 mins walk, or a short bus ride).
Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by
Ben C

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A convenient location for exploring Warwick. Proprietor very helpful with advice on local area. Room adequate but may benefit from a slightly lighter decor as faced rear/shaded aspect of property.

Reviewed by
Barry M

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next