No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Heathrow

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Hatton Cross Estate,Eastern Perimeter Road,London Heathrow Airport , Heathrow , TW6 2SQ
Situated on the south perimeter of the airport, opposite Hatton Cross tube station - the 3-star Jurys Inn London Heathrow is conveniently located for Heathrow airport, at just one tube stop from any one of Heathrow’s 4 terminals.

Our spacious comfortable rooms offer modern-day convenience and can accommodate three adults or two adults and two children sharing. Modern, spacious and friendly - the Innfusion restaurant is open to residents and non-residents alike and serves breakfast and dinner. The Inntro Bar offers a delicious range of bar food and Il Barista has an excellent selection of pastries and coffee to go.

Car parking is charged at £7 over night for hotel residents and is subject to availability. Airport transfers to and From London Heathrow Terminals 1,2 & 3 via the H9 Hoppa bus and Terminals 4 & 5 via the H53 Hoppa cost 4 pounds per person each way.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn London Heathrow, Heathrow  at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 181 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Last minute booking
Booked only a few days before stay and price still reasonable. Hotel quiet despite closeness of approaching aircraft to the runway.
Only 10 minutes drive from Terminal 4 where my son was flying from.

Reviewed by
graham h

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Safe, Comfortable Over-Nighter
Thought it up to standard of better motels I've stayed at. Appreciated tea & coffee facilities in room - my hotel in NY didn't have that. As an elderly person one thing I would have liked is crystal clear idiot-proof directions with little map of how to get me and one big piece of luggage to and from Hatton Cross. That would of helped although as it was I had little trouble. You need to update website to include the new terminal 5 at Heathrow and maybe info about free bus and times from Hatton Cross.

Reviewed by
Peter Rawnsley

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Skis lakesides
Great

Reviewed by
Manjinder C

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Tidy room don't eat at the bar

Reviewed by
L Boon

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just me and her
excellent

Reviewed by
AHMAD KHAN

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Good
The hotel has professional staff who were friendly and welcoming on arrival and provided a good service. The family room was very clean and comfortable and the kids enjoyed watching the aeroplanes from the hotel window. The breakfast was first class and evening meal was also good. The hotel is close to the airport but you cannot hear any of the aircraft noise as the hotel has acoustic windows. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Reviewed by
H Panesar

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel, ideal for Heathrow and London via Hatton Cross tube just 10 minutes stroll from hotel

Reviewed by
Dick Gorton

From Sutton Coldfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good times
totally hastle free and enjoyable, food was excellent, room was clean and quiet considering its right by the airport. Telly had loads more channels than other hotels I've stayed at. I had a good nights sleep on a comfy bed

Reviewed by
F Levitt

From Caldicot, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for Heathrow businesses
Comfortable friendly hotel with recently refurbished rooms, would stay again.

Reviewed by
Mike S

From Wolverhampton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No complaints, perfect.
Second time my adult daughters and I have stayed in this hotel, everything is perfect. Very good value for money, clean very comfortable room and facilities. This time we had an evening meal, very enjoyable and the breakfast was good too. No complaints, perfect.

Reviewed by
M Welch

From Gillingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next