No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Heathrow

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Hatton Cross Estate,Eastern Perimeter Road,London Heathrow Airport , Heathrow , TW6 2SQ
Situated on the south perimeter of the airport, opposite Hatton Cross tube station - the 3-star Jurys Inn London Heathrow is conveniently located for Heathrow airport, at just one tube stop from any one of Heathrow’s 4 terminals.

Our spacious comfortable rooms offer modern-day convenience and can accommodate three adults or two adults and two children sharing. Modern, spacious and friendly - the Innfusion restaurant is open to residents and non-residents alike and serves breakfast and dinner. The Inntro Bar offers a delicious range of bar food and Il Barista has an excellent selection of pastries and coffee to go.

Car parking is charged at £7 over night for hotel residents and is subject to availability. Airport transfers to and From London Heathrow Terminals 1,2 & 3 via the H9 Hoppa bus and Terminals 4 & 5 via the H53 Hoppa cost 4 pounds per person each way.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn London Heathrow, Heathrow  at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 190 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent hotel
Brilliant Room.Excellent Stay.

Reviewed by
s dalvi

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very clean hotel although busy staff very pleasant and helpful
Ideal for Hearhrow travelers

Reviewed by
Keith Sinclair

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

When the conversion is completed ......
Despite the staff's very friendly energetic customer service lead best, the combination of a hotel in transition (From being a Hilton I believe, to what looks like will be a nicely appointed Jurys) and an evening conference, gave you a real sense of what chaos can look/feel like (Which I didn't need after a long day travelling) I know with the ambition shown, it will get better. Just wish I'd been warned what was happening to the hotel before hand so I could have chosen alternative accommodation.

Reviewed by
Rob P

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Servie
Friendly staff, although hotel was being renovated it did not cause us any problems.

Reviewed by
Michael O'Brien

From Battle, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A good room at a very reasonable price - but a few amenities lacking
A good, clean double room, and a bargain at £55. Large and fairly well-appointed.
The room needs a small refrigerator, though, and it would be nice if there were a complimentary bottle of water, the lack of which seems like penny-pinching. The hotel is currently undergoing renovation in some areas. Finally, the check-in was a little sluggish. All these are minor quibbles, though - the hotel was clean and comfortable and very reasonable for the price. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Abhishek P

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Probably one of the worst breakfasts I have ever had, over cooked, never heard of poached eggs.
The hash browns needed a pneumatic drill to cut them and it was difficult to find English breakfast tea, green tea , camomile tea ,earl grey tea but no English breakfast.From a food point of view a forgettable experience.The accommodation was no better, we had travelled all day returning from a holiday in India and were in desperate need of a good night's sleep. We should have been warned in advance that the hotel was undergoing serious improvements resulting in areas closed off and various bits of equipment lying around. It was not the hotel's fault that the fire alarm went off at 3.00am but it was their fault that it went off again on 4 more occasions. No mention of this when checking out until I said we should be due a substantial discount and was offered a derisory 10%. I have never been so glad to depart a hotel.

Reviewed by
H Ashall

From Guernsey, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Business / work stay
Stayed at Jurys Inn Heathrow as it was very close to BA s training centre at Cranebank.
I was last here a few years ago, however when i entered the room i was pleasantly surprised by the modern, fresh and contemporary look of the room, better quality fixtures and fitttings than other 'budget' hotels in same area, bathroom modern and smart , room size good (think it was king size room however) , and bed very comfortable with proper 'feather' or similar pillows (not foam,very important for me !)
Only negative points were ..
1, lobby/reception was being refurbished, very noisy but not heard in room.
2. fire alarm went off by accident at 5 am, whole hotel evacuated, stood in car park for 20-30 mins, no one seemed to be taking charge of situation outside, alarm apparantly triggered by faulty sensor in room on 4th floor?
Otherwise my stay there was most enjoyable, even if for work reasons! Staff very friendly and helpful .

Reviewed by
David Parker

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Good pre-Heathrow flight stay
The staff had actioned my LateRoom request for a quiet room before I arrived, which for me is a sign of a well run hotel! The heavy carpets in the corridors are a nice touch, which deaden sound throughout the hotel.
The room was clean and comfortable, but no different to any others offered within this price range.
The hotel is a 5 to 10 minute walk from Hatton Cross tube (turn left out of the tube station)
I caught the Hoppa Bus from outside the hotel which runs at 6am, 7am, etc and it cost £5.00
If you want somewhere well run, easy to reach and get to Heathrow Airport, then Jury's Inn is a god call in my view!

Reviewed by
David W

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just right for what I needed
Outstanding welcome at reception desk - I had recently stayed in the hometown of the charming Spanish receptionist. My upgraded room was quiet, as I had requested and beautifully appointed
and it being the Last Night of the Proms I lounged on the comfortable gigantic bed with a large
Scotch and drifted into sound sleep. Location VERY convenient - National Express bus from Woking
to Terminal 5 and free 490/482 to Hatton Cross Station - Jury's right opposite. Shall stay again. Ed

Reviewed by
Ed E

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Normally not a bad hotel but the decorating work is a pain - yes you have to keep the hotel modern and fresh but telling me I couldn't get room service because you didn't have anyone available to bring it to my room!!!!
Come on guys - you can do better than that.

Reviewed by
D Walsh

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next