Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport


Eastern Perimeter Rd, Hatton Cross, London, TW6 2SQ

Price From 158.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (141)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • R Singh

  • September 2015

Excellent experience

Friendly staff , well behaved room service ,good atmosphere ,pretty decoration

  • Deborah B

  • September 2015

Decent sized room, clean and convenient for Heathrow

For London, the rooms are a good size, simply decorated and clean - there was even a bath in the en-suite.

Its one stop on the underground and a short walk, or a bus ride from Heathrow, so it was really convenient and good value. I would stay there again quite happily.

Only downside is you can't open the windows.

  • Debra F

  • August 2015

Great quiet room

Although very near to Terminal 4, we never heard the planes arriving at all, it was so quiet.

The hotel was perfect for the stay - the customer service was very good with very helpful staff, the room was equipped with high quality fittings and accessories. The most outstanding was the comfortable mattress, I assume newly fitted, I even inquired when checking out where I could get one and was given the suppliers contact!. Will definitely use again for any stay near Heathrow.

  • Jo M

  • July 2015

Excellent overnight stay

Staff friendly and efficient.

A bit muddled about booking via late rooms. Unable to provide me with a receipt for the stay as they said it was late rooms responsibility which was odd. Room spotless and large. A bit too close to the lift. Food a bit pricey but overall excellent value for money.

  • kevin e

  • July 2015

Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Brilliant welcome and advice from Kusal the reception supervisor.

A stylish, calm hotel which reminded us of the Jurys Inn ethos of old. Very comfortable room and excellent breakfast. All in all excellent, value for money experience. Do however watch the cost of any taxi transfer as ours was unmetered.

  • Sheila D

  • July 2015

Clean and quiet

Even though this hotel is on the Heathrow perimeter, it's very quiet.

It seems like a newly built hotel as all the fixtures and fittings feel new and the carpets look unworn. Room was very clean and had everything needed.

  • Louise C

  • May 2015

Perfect Aviation Experience

My husband and myself enjoy plane spotting and stay at various airport hotels.

We have stayed at a few but have to say that the Hilton Garden Inn Heathrow is undoubtedly the best we have stayed at. Firstly, our room, 749, was perfect for viewing planes landing and taking off. Secondly, it had every utility one could need, including a fridge to put ur own purchases in. We will definitely be staying again in the not too distant future. The staff were all very commendable too.

  • J Bowman

  • May 2015

Delightful stay

A perfect hotel for an overnight stay, convenient and comfortable.

Excellent quality.

  • john m

  • May 2015

Excellent value for Money

We stayed for 1 night as we had an early flight next day.

We arrived at hotel and got checked in about 10.30am which was fantastic as we had 15 hour flight next day, and weren't expecting to get checked in til later and were just looking for somewhere to store our bags. Reception staff very polite and professional. We had lunch in the bar and dinner in the restaurant can't fault any of our meals both to a high standard as was the service. The hotel is spotless rooms extremely clean and excellent value as we paid double the amount for a hotel at Glasgow airport and it was shocking. Thank you to all the staff for their attentiveness who made the start of our journey a pleasant experience.

  • Anne H

  • April 2015

Good base for Heathrow as close to tube & bus station

Good size room