You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Milford Hall Hotel & Spa

4

206 Castle Street, Salisbury, SP1 3TE

Price From 358.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven O

  • May 2016

Milford Hall Hotel & Spa

Excellent stay, a hotel new to us and will stay again.

  • j arnold

  • April 2016

Good location

Stayed here after a last minute idea.

Room was clean, the hotel is only 10 minutes walk to the centre so perfect for exploring the area. The breakfast is good, good value for money and kept us going for the day. They do have a spa but I didn't have time to use it. Would stay there again. The rooms are a bit out of date but they are clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable, good sized tv too.

  • T Lavelle

  • April 2016

Minor complaints.

Towards the end of our stay, the toilet flush refused to work and the hotel staff were unable to gain access to the sealed unit.

The choices for evening dinner could perhaps be broadened.

  • S Jones

  • March 2016

Milford Hall Hotel & Spa

Excellent value for money.

  • rachel b

  • March 2016

Friendly Staff

Very helpful and good restaurant.

  • Jane h

  • February 2016

The Decor was quite dated but hotel was comfortable

  • Kevin G

  • January 2016

  • Paul B

  • December 2015

Milford Hall Hotel & Spa

Very helpful no messing about with booking issue sorted instantly, asked for room for 3 was set up initially for only two.

  • J Poole

  • December 2015

.

.

  • Ben W

  • December 2015

Nice Accommodation with fantastic restaurant and great staff

This hotel was easy to find and very close to Salisbury town centre.

They let us use the car park for the day while we visited Salisbury which was useful, saved paying for parking. We received a warm welcome from the staff offering help with luggage etc. I thought the room was very spacious, clean and well equipped but getting a little tired. Ceiling was thin and you could hear the occupants of the room above thudding and creaking around but that was only for a brief time. Can't comment on the breakfast as I was too tight to pay for it but the meal in the steak and seafood restaurant that we had the night before was fantastic.

If I was to visit Salisbury again I wouldn't hesitate to stay here.