Ashford International Hotel - QHotels

4

Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, TN24 8UX

Price From 217.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Reynolds

  • September 2014

Nice stay

Really nice room, breakfast was Ok.

The mens changing room was being refurbished so no showers and some signage from the changing area to pool would of been nice. Smoking area was a massive let down which was a shame as it was next to the entrance to the spa., empty glass where always on the tables ashtrays where full and cigarette buts all over the floor area.

  • Richard J

  • August 2014

one nigt stay

This hotel was very clean and well maintained , We used this hotel for 1 night as we travelled by eurostar early the next morning .

an excellent location for ashford international train station . taxi fare £7.50 . excellent . we would use Q hotels again....

  • D Knowles

  • July 2014

what a night!!

A wonderful hotel.a pleasure to stay at with a delicious breakfast

  • David Oatridge

  • July 2014

A very good hotel let down with the lack of flavour in its cooking

  • jean westaway

  • July 2014

Disappointment

Hour and a half late getting into room , asked for quiet room, not given, first night baby crying next door all night, second night hen party next door plus men ,very noisy ,our room had connecting door which made noise worse, so one out of three night sleep , not satisfactory.

  • Jackie Rowe

  • June 2014

Have stayed at least 4 times and always find staff helpful with a smile. Rooms are good.

Only one fault and that is the small adjustable mirror in the bathroom has been fixed at a height for a child.

  • PAUL B

  • June 2014

Quality by name

For a convenient base whilst in Kent and the Ashford area I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Although it is a large hotel its staff are well trained and courteous, it is conveniently positioned near to the M20. I would also highly recommend it for business meetings.

  • Colin R

  • May 2014

Room was great.

Food was gorgeous, bar and restaurant. Prices good.

  • Mike H

  • May 2014

Large Hotel , Good Rooms, Excellent breakfast selection, Bar Food limited selection and expensive/

Restaurant Menu Expensive for food presented , Bar food limited choice and expensive for quality of food received.

Breakfast selection very good, both continental and cooked food available with usual selection of cereals and fruit.

  • Mark Campbell

  • May 2014

Ashford Weekend

Went to this hotel for a couple of nights while shopping at the retail outlet nearby.

Its a very modern hotel with lots of space. Public areas are clean and well kept. Reception service was polite and friendly if a little undrstaffed. Restaurant was very pleasent and food was of a very good standard but expensive.Breakfast, on a buffet basis, offered a really nice choice. All in all very good.