Reviews - Harington's Hotel (City Centre)

3

8-10 Queen Street, Bath City, BA1 1HE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joyce M

  • June 2015

Great weekend in Bath

Lovely hotel, central, friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast.

  • Damian M

  • April 2015

Apartment was excellent, very good location.

  • Linda T

  • April 2015

mum and daughter break

Tiny hotel smack In cobbled street smack in prime location in the centre of Bath.

Friendly , helpful and attentive staff. The breakfast was good ,there was an accident at the breakfast buffet which made a terrible mess and they made light of it cleaning it up quickly with good humour and without fuss. Our. Nice twin room and bathroom. Heather on reception was extremely helpful.

  • L Marshall

  • November 2014

Brilliant Hotel

Wonderful hotel in the centre of Bath.

The staff were friendly and allowed us to check in early to avoid carrying our bags around Bath. The room was beautifully decorated and very clean. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I will definitely be staying in this hotel again when I visit Bath.

  • J Thing

  • August 2014

Really nice hotel, right in the centre.

Really pleased with this hotel.

We wanted to be in the city so we didn't need to use the car. The car was in a local car park which was only a short walk.

  • Dean Kirkland

  • July 2014

Great Location

Very well situated within easy walking distance of 'everything'.

Staff very friendly and room finished to a high standard. Would definitely stay here again, we loved it!!

  • L Williams

  • April 2014

Unique hotel

Lovely place to stay, perhaps a little pricey, centre of the city short walks from everything.

No good if you want your car anywhere near you, but this is Bath - best leave your car in the car park anyway. A bit tight on breakfast, but a great, clean hotel, friendly staff, but if you're tall, best stay away from the upper floors, not much headroom!

  • Beth H

  • April 2014

Charming

Nice and clean - very friendly and helpful gentleman on Reception.

  • Jamie S

  • March 2014

Fantastic boutique hotel

Beautiful accommodation, helpful staff, ideal location.

Will be returning to Haringtons very soon!

  • Anthony I

  • March 2014

Small hotel, helpful and friendly staff.

The hotel is in a central location, easy to walk everywhere in Bath. Would stay again.