You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Harington's Hotel (City Centre)

3

8-10 Queen Street, Bath City, BA1 1HE

Price From 191.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian M

  • May 2016

We stayed in the hotel's loft apartment - lovely living space, but the stairs are steep!

This was my partner's birthday treat for me and we were delighted to receive a phone call from the hotel the day before we were due to check in, offering us a free upgrade to one of their three apartments.

We were given the loft apartment in a building adjacent to the hotel, which was a fabulous living space, one we both felt we could happily live in. The stairs to it are steep, so not suitable for the infirm or disabled customers, and you could here the people in the apartment below to a certain extent. That aside, we would happily stay there again.

  • A Porter

  • February 2016

Friendly, helpful staff; delicious breakfast; central location; quiet and comfortable room.

  • Patrizia P

  • January 2016

excellent accomodation in perfect location

The hotel is located right in the centre of Bath in a nice quite street.

The customer service was perfect and the rooms lovely, clean and spacious.

  • LOUISE C

  • August 2015

Fantastic stay but room too hot!

We couldn't fault the service we received here and found our room to be lovely, however on a hot and humid August night it was incredibly hot and we had a terrible night's sleep.

The room had a small fan and the window only opened a small way for safety. We stayed in room 11 at the top of the hotel. We would stay here again, but would ask for a different room if there was availability.

  • Joyce M

  • June 2015

Great weekend in Bath

Lovely hotel, central, friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast.

  • Damian M

  • April 2015

Apartment was excellent, very good location.

  • Linda T

  • April 2015

mum and daughter break

Tiny hotel smack In cobbled street smack in prime location in the centre of Bath.

Friendly , helpful and attentive staff. The breakfast was good ,there was an accident at the breakfast buffet which made a terrible mess and they made light of it cleaning it up quickly with good humour and without fuss. Our. Nice twin room and bathroom. Heather on reception was extremely helpful.

  • L Marshall

  • November 2014

Brilliant Hotel

Wonderful hotel in the centre of Bath.

The staff were friendly and allowed us to check in early to avoid carrying our bags around Bath. The room was beautifully decorated and very clean. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I will definitely be staying in this hotel again when I visit Bath.