You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Arora Hotel Gatwick

4

International Drive,Southgate Avenue Crawley, Gatwick, RH10 6LW

Price From 135.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Christopher Orchard

  • December 2014

Bar prices

We loved the hotel, the staff are friendly and professional, the room was clean and kept well the only let down were the bar prices for drinks we would have liked to have settled down in the bar for the evening, but the price of alcoholic drinks put us off so we went out to the local pub other than that overall stay was excellent.

  • Sarah W

  • November 2014

Always clean and comfy

Been before and pleased with room and hotel facilities.

Again very happy. Will no doubt return next year as it's convenient for Brighton events and Gatwick, too.

  • B Smith-Coats

  • November 2014

Modern hotel with all you need, great service and great value for money

  • D Jones

  • November 2014

arora hotel Crawley

Very well situated.

Well proportioned rooms. Clean and well presented

  • K Irving

  • October 2014

Fantastic & Can't Wait To Come Again

Brilliant weekend spent.

Fantastic hotel which deserves all the credit given.

  • Ray M

  • October 2014

Enjoyable

The hotel is very easy to find & the hotel itself is very nice.

Thoroughly enjoyed the room & had a very good nights sleep there. Its only a very short walk into the town where the bars & restaurants are . The main shopping area is even close.

  • Terry W

  • September 2014

Good welcome and nice room with all facilities you could require, nice bathroom. Gym was good too.

  • Graham R

  • September 2014

Accommodation

First stay here.

Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the accommodation. Particularly pleased with the friendly and helpful reception services, who accepted that we could park, check-in, then go out and return to the car park with only the single 24-hr rate rather than paying for two 'stays'.

  • Nigel P

  • September 2014

Very Nice

Nice room with very comfortable bed and great shower.

Very good rate on Laterooms - only down side is the £10 car park charge!

  • B Francis

  • September 2014

great value for money