Reviews - Arora Hotel Gatwick

4

International Drive,Southgate Avenue Crawley, Gatwick, RH10 6LW

Price From 172.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kevin S

  • February 2015

Amazing value

Ten minutes by car from Gatwick.

Excellent room with all the conveniences often missing in a hotel room. Trouser press, iron and ironing board, easily adjustable air con, a bath AND a shower.

  • David H

  • January 2015

Great value

Great hotel to stay, quite room very clean and a relaxing stay.

£10 for the carpark over night appears to be a lot, however it is no more than budget hotels in the area charge and its undercover.

  • Maria W

  • January 2015

Nice

Lovely hotel and stay, bar served gorgeous food but had to pay £10 parking which was not advertised when booked, so check the small print of any booking.

  • Alex O

  • January 2015

Amazing, all round

If you fancy a get away from all the commotion of daily life but don't want to be detached from the town centre, go here, business or pleasure it's amazing value.

  • Pamela Redmile

  • January 2015

Perfect overnight stay!

Travelling alone I needed somewhere to stay overnight before flying out of Gatwick which was easy to get to and where I would feel safe and looked after.

This hotel covered all bases, the room was lovely and the staff courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • M LOWE

  • January 2015

Highly Recommended

Friendly and professional staff and lovely room.

  • Jane W

  • December 2014

One of the Best

Great hotel.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room well furnished and nicely decorated. The bathroom was lovely with a nice big bath and lovely walk-in shower. The room was so quiet…probably one of the quietest hotels I’ve ever stayed in – and I’ve stayed in quite a lot. Breakfast was fresh, plentiful and not at all greasy. It is well situated to the shops of Crawley and is just over a mile to the Hawth Theatre. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.

  • Christopher Orchard

  • December 2014

Bar prices

We loved the hotel, the staff are friendly and professional, the room was clean and kept well the only let down were the bar prices for drinks we would have liked to have settled down in the bar for the evening, but the price of alcoholic drinks put us off so we went out to the local pub other than that overall stay was excellent.

  • Sarah W

  • November 2014

Always clean and comfy

Been before and pleased with room and hotel facilities.

Again very happy. Will no doubt return next year as it's convenient for Brighton events and Gatwick, too.

  • B Smith-Coats

  • November 2014

Modern hotel with all you need, great service and great value for money