Reviews - Seaborough Manor Farmhouse

3

Seaborough, BEAMINSTER, DT8 3QY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David Brooks

  • July 2015

Comfortable and welcoming

The only thing missing is a shower and the hot water supply inadaquate.

  • N Gowen

  • March 2015

Really enjoyable stay

Really enjoyable short stay.

Lovely people with a fascinating bloodstock background. Real homely atmostsphere.

  • Lesley Martin

  • October 2014

Seaborough Manor Farm

I had a lovely stay in this beautiful farm house.

The host/s were very warm and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. I was comfortable and very well fed by the host. I would definitely stay here again if I was visiting this area.

  • neil medhurst

  • September 2014

Perfect

What a fantastic experience, it felt like going home :) such hospitality and the food was excellent.

If I ever have the chance to be down that way again I will make sure I get a room again!

  • Terry B

  • September 2014

A breath of fresh air

Most charming hosts Viv and Richard made me feel at home right away.

Breakfast ample and very good. The racing stables adjacent provided a spectacle of 'all the pretty horses' being prepared for a training run. Everyone on site, even though busy, were ready with a smile and hallo. You would have a stony heart not to be charmed by the place and the people.

  • J White

  • August 2014

Lovely place, lovely stay :-)

Fantastic B&B that we will definitely come back to.

B&B's can be pot luck sometimes, this one is the jackpot!

  • Benjamin D

  • August 2014

Enjoyable stay

Enjoyable stay and made very welcome.

The farmhouse has alot of character and set in a quiet secluded location. Good value for money for a short break would recommend to others and would return again.

  • Peter S

  • July 2014

Quality food and peaceful location

The breakfast was wonderful with fresh fruit and tasty, local produce cooked to perfection.

Scenery was lovely and location peaceful despite being on a working stables. Local roads are narrow but little traffic.

  • Jennifer M

  • July 2014

Excellent accommodation and we were made so welcome

The two rooms were clean and comfortable with wonderful views.

We also enjoyed having a sitting area in the room - plenty of space.

  • Dennis N

  • June 2014

review of sea borough manor farmhouse.

Beautiful swimming pool, comfortable and roomy accommodation in lovely stone manor farmhouse.

Shower would have made it perfect.