You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Fairlawns Hotel & Spa

4

178 Little Aston Road Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 0NU

Price From 160.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (41)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • sarah m

  • January 2015

lovely hotel

Absolutely beautiful we have booked for valentines getaway

  • verity c

  • January 2015

Lovely relaxing get away

We booked here as a last minute spa get away to get away from Christmas crazyness.

We was really impressed by the quality of the room. We orderd food which was beautifully cooked. The spa facility I was really impressed by also, clean and tidy. In would onlubaay the areas for improved are the food is very expensive there. Also the staff did nor explain very well about the spa facilities and did not show is around. The staff at reception where very polite but once again did not explain where our room was very well or explain where the spa was we felt like whe had to figure things on our own. But the place was beautiful and even though we had one of the cheaper rooms you wouldn't have thought it. We will be back again

  • Roxana C

  • December 2014

great

Together with my partner we had a great time at the hotel, room was nice and clean, quiet, restaurant was nice, I would have like a bit more variety on food, as we had to order room service because the menu had more variety of food.

The bar was nice, we payed for the drinks when we left the bar and next day when we check out we have been charged again for the bar. Rest of it was nice. We would like to go back as soon as we can.

  • Paul Mosedale

  • December 2014

Have stopped at fairlawns on previous occassions and will continue too the staff are excellent and always go out there way to help you thank you all for making our stay special.

  • KATHRYN I

  • December 2014

fairlawns hotel

excellent well run hotel.Friendly,helpful well-trained staff.Exceptionally high cleanliness standards.Stayed many times with never a bad experience.Highly recommended

  • Rhys H

  • November 2014

off the beaten track

its worth travelling the extra few miles from the M6 to stay at this Hotel and Spa.

I had a great room and made full use of the gym which was of a very good. Breakfast was excellent and was pleasantly surprised to find it covered inn the cost. hope to stay here again

  • Brenda P

  • October 2014

Exceptional customer service

This is the second time we have been to the Fairlawns but the first time we have stayed for the night.

The event was my mother's 80th birthday party and I cannot praise the staff highly enough. They were extremely attentive, absolutely nothing was too much trouble and all done with a smile and the utmost courtesy. The accommodation was extremely good for the price and the food was absolutely delicious. Planning to go back with the girls for a spa break - woohoo

  • Grant C

  • October 2014

Great spa hotel

Great hotel, friendly staff, high spec rooms, great spa facilities, great restaurant, free parking, free wifi, free sky tv, everything you could want!

  • jo D

  • October 2014

A+++++

Loved the hotel.

Easy to find.Slightly rural but still accessible to main attraction.Great spa and fitness center however opens too late in morning for business travellers sadly. 7am sounds early and on dark mornings is early however it's nice to get a half-hour swim in from 6am if we can..... Great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Angela N

  • September 2014

fanatsic night away..will def return and recommend

what a fantastic hotel.

we booked 6 rooms for my sisters hen nite and the hotel was fantastic. we provided decorations which the staff the staff then decorated the room with. the staff were polite and attentive and even remembered what we were doing for the hen night and asked about it the next morning. use of the spa until 4 on the day we left was fantastic and the breakfast was delicious. although they are obviously having some work done in some parts of the hotel, this did not impair the visit. I would like to pass on my sincere thanks to all the staff for making the visit so enjoyable. we will def be visiting again.