Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - LIMEHOUSE


469-475 The Highway, London, E1W 3HN

Price From 185.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Gareth T

  • August 2015

Great stay thanks

All goo many thanks

  • T Jones

  • March 2015

Great hotel but needs a restaurant

I liked everything about the hotel for the purposes of a business short stay, except the lack of a restaurant.

The location is convenient for doing business in the City or East End but it's a long walk to find somewhere decent to eat in the evening. To be able to eat at the hotel would have been much better. Car park on site was very convenient too.

  • Michael G

  • February 2015

Noise and vibration on top floor

On top floor at 7am extractor fans came on noise and vibration made it impossible to lie in on a Sunday morning.

Would stay again but not on top floor

  • Neil E

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Limehouse

Perfect for an overnight stay near The City.

Room was comfortable & clean. I would stay again.

  • andrew Pack

  • February 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff

We loved our stay at this hotel we wer made very welcome and it was clean tidy, we.

Could not fault it

  • Judi K

  • January 2015

Welcoming and friendly staff raised a basic hotel stay above our expectations

Have stayed here before when attending a meeting nearby but this time although the hotel facilities and the quality of the food were as expected, we noted how much more friendly and welcoming the staff were.

This made our stay more pleasurable. We will stay here again.


  • December 2014


Not bad gaff.


  • T Lee

  • December 2014

Greated amazingly! treated exceptionally! Really helpfull friendly staff great weeked away.

Couldn't have been better the staff were so helpful we felt welcomed straight away was very clean would defiantly stay again

  • Neil F

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

Stayed in a twin room while in London to see the morrissey show at the O2.

Couldn't fault the service or the hotel. Perfect Stella served at the bar and the room was spotless. They were happy to order us a taxi upon request. Breakfast was cooked to a good standard. I wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel

  • Tara H

  • October 2014

This was a perfect stop for a one night stay to go to the 02 arena, not far from it at all.

The staff were great. Free breakfast was a good range. Would stay again. :)