You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - LIMEHOUSE

3

469-475 The Highway, London, E1W 3HN

Price From 236.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Wareing

  • February 2016

The Wareing Experience

The hotel was warm comfortable and very clean.

Breakfast was included and considering what we paid we were expecting very basic but have to say the choice & quality was excellent. On departure we were asked to rate our stay between 1-10 and we gave it a 10

  • Gareth T

  • August 2015

Great stay thanks

All goo many thanks

  • T Jones

  • March 2015

Great hotel but needs a restaurant

I liked everything about the hotel for the purposes of a business short stay, except the lack of a restaurant.

The location is convenient for doing business in the City or East End but it's a long walk to find somewhere decent to eat in the evening. To be able to eat at the hotel would have been much better. Car park on site was very convenient too.

  • Michael G

  • February 2015

Noise and vibration on top floor

On top floor at 7am extractor fans came on noise and vibration made it impossible to lie in on a Sunday morning.

Would stay again but not on top floor

  • Neil E

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Limehouse

Perfect for an overnight stay near The City.

Room was comfortable & clean. I would stay again.

  • andrew Pack

  • February 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff

We loved our stay at this hotel we wer made very welcome and it was clean tidy, we.

Could not fault it

  • Judi K

  • January 2015

Welcoming and friendly staff raised a basic hotel stay above our expectations

Have stayed here before when attending a meeting nearby but this time although the hotel facilities and the quality of the food were as expected, we noted how much more friendly and welcoming the staff were.

This made our stay more pleasurable. We will stay here again.

Response from hotel

Dear Judi K,

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, specially that you found our staff very accommodating. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.

Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,

John,

IHG Care

  • DAVID L

  • December 2014

EAST LONDON

Not bad gaff.

Parking.

Response from hotel

Dear David L,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

Connie,

IHG Care

  • T Lee

  • December 2014

Greated amazingly! treated exceptionally! Really helpfull friendly staff great weeked away.

Couldn't have been better the staff were so helpful we felt welcomed straight away was very clean would defiantly stay again

  • Neil F

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

Stayed in a twin room while in London to see the morrissey show at the O2.

Couldn't fault the service or the hotel. Perfect Stella served at the bar and the room was spotless. They were happy to order us a taxi upon request. Breakfast was cooked to a good standard. I wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel