Best Western Weston Hall Hotel

3

Mill Lane,Bulkington, Coventry, CV12 9RU

Price From 140.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (11)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Judith P

  • March 2015

A night of business and friends

Lovely hotel food was great comfortable rooms not over large location is great

  • Michael R

  • January 2015

Our stay 2015

When booking requested a ground floor accessible room.

Checked in given 1st floor, requested a move to ground floor given room 11, the bed was damp,freezing cold all night, did not help that the radiator in bathroom was not working, next morning requested a move, given a very nice room for the rest of our 4 day stay. We had no problems when we stayed here last year.(2014)

The restaurant and bar service was first class, as was the food served

  • J Littlewood

  • June 2014

very friendly staff. an enjoyable stay. hotel is beautiful.

  • SHAUN P

  • March 2014

Quiet location on the outskirts of Bedworth.

Decent friendly staff. Room a little dated but provided everything I needed. Good selection of food and beers available in bar and restaurant. Good hearty breakfast.

  • C Ezekwe

  • February 2014

Reception area poorly attended and customers are kept waiting for ages for service.

  • M Scott

  • December 2013

Weston Hall 2 Night Stay

Took a little while for some one to appear to book us in.

The staff were friendly and efficient. The was room clean, had a very good bed but the veiw from the window was the roof of the function room. The room was quite apart from saturday night when the disco throb from the function room went on till quarter past twelve. We were offered the option of an alterative smaller room. The breakfast service was very swift with a good selection of options. Breakfast to the intrusive sound of Radio One did not improve the otherwise relaxed ambiance of the hotel.

  • L Drake

  • November 2013

Nice hotel & good service, shame about the rooms

The hotel overall was very nice, in a pretty remote location around 10 minutes easy drive from Nuneaton.

The service was very good and friendly.

My only disappointment was the room really - I had booked a single but it seemed very small. It's quite old school to say the least. But I managed to work in there, shower in the there and had a really peaceful nights sleep, so apart from the aesthetics, it did it's job perfectly.

  • Chris H

  • November 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Good food. Bedroom furniture rather tired. Overall good value for money. Recommended.

  • Chris H

  • October 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Food excellent, and plenty of it. Room furniture rather tired, mattress quite uncomfortable (Room 1).

  • marsha l

  • August 2013

very enjoyable stay

Very enjoyable stay at this very charming hotel.

After a very long and tiring day , we were greeted by the lovely hotel receptionist who could not do enough for us. The hotel was very busy that night with 2 large party's, however this did not affect the service we received.

After a great nights sleep , we enjoyed a very tasty breakfast and afterwards sat with coffee in the beautiful grounds and enjoyed the peace and quiet.