Reviews - Comfort Inn Ramsgate

3

Victoria Parade, Ramsgate, CT11 8DT

Price From 92.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • james turner

  • January 2016

left behind my laundry bag

Left behind my wash bag , the only important contents was some medication.

They would not forward it to me.

  • Janet B

  • January 2016

New year celebrations

Our stay to celebrate the arrival of 2016 at the comfort Inn couldn't have been better.

The gala dinner, accommodation, staff and ambiance were all fantastic and we wished we had booked to stay longer. I was in a wheelchair as I had broken my leg and was with my partner and elderly mum. Everyone was so helpful and made our stay perfect. Thanks to you all at the comfort Inn for a great end to 2015 and start to 2016

  • C B

  • September 2015

Comfort Inn Ramsgate

Comfort Inn Ramsgate.

  • IAN B

  • September 2015

Good Value

This is a good value for money Hotel, the room was far to hot for my liking and the air con was incapable of reducing the temp down.

That said the room was comfortable with the best flat screen TV I have had in any hotel I have stayed in.

The shower had good water pressure so it was enjoyable to take a shower unlike some hotels. The bar/Resturaunt food is of very good quality and quantity, breakfast in my view should include a cooked breakfast in the price, and not charged as extra. But hey thats just my opinion. one or two members of the staff look like they need some motivation and education on what service is all about, but again just my observations and opinion. Would I return and stay in this Hotel. Yes I would.

  • John R

  • August 2015

Comfort inn Ramsgate weekend stay in August

I've given good ratings as this was a clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Value for money is difficult to rate as I stayed during a weekend in August when prices are bound to be high. The only negative I have is that the coffee at breakfast is poor quality (a nasty machine that pretends to dispense espresso/cappucino etc, but is really instant coffee in disguise). Comfort Inn: PLEASE get a proper coffee machine. If unlike me, you're not a coffee freak, then that will be irrelevant to you.

  • R Davis

  • August 2015

lovely hotel, beautiful sea view

would stay here again and again.

  • Kay H

  • July 2015

Hotel very tired not like shown on the internet.

Housekeeping poor, no bins emptied or anything replenished.

  • A Durling

  • July 2015

very nice hotel

The hotel was very nice, right on the sea front, lovely view from the room.

Room very clean.

  • D Finch

  • April 2015

Good hotel staff great food good bar area very good

  • Margot R

  • March 2015

great location

Good value for money.

Room clean, bright new sheets. Lovely side room with sea view. Bathroom a little tired.