The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly

4

65-73 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 6EX

Price From 277.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Andrew H

  • November 2014

None

None

  • S Wood

  • November 2014

good central hotel

bed very comfortable and hotel perfect for theatregoing and fantastic Soho restaurants so will certainly return

  • RAJ J

  • October 2014

You don't always get what you paid for

I was expecting an executive room.

The first room had a shower so I was moved upon request to a room with a bath but this was a regular room and not an executive room which I had paid for. The TV in the bathroom didn't work - I was told none of the bathroom TV's were working. Staff were friendly and approachable. Room was pleasant. There is no parking in front of the hotel so taxi had to park 2 blocks away. With 5 bags, carrying luggage to and from the hotel is a nightmare.

  • Dan Goldsmith

  • October 2014

Great room, clean and well decorated with a great bathroom. Friendly staff.

  • a woods

  • September 2014

excellant staff very helpful and friendly.

The breakfast selection and quality was very good but not I repeat not hot enough.

Supplying warm plates would have helped. Could we have taken the flowers home?

  • wendy f

  • September 2014

Fabulous stay

Had a great stay from the porters taking my case to the reception staff being extremely helpful with direction to where we needed to be - also the bar chap was very friendly too

  • Robert C

  • September 2014

The only negative thing about the hotel was that the room was quite small

  • G Austria

  • September 2014

We had a great stay in London.

Staffs are helpful and accomodating. Highly recommended.

  • scott m

  • August 2014

Good Business Stay

  • Fiona O

  • August 2014

Adequatley suited my needs

Central location for both my business and leisure time that I had in London.

Although the room was small it was more than sufficient for my needs. Room was clean and comfortable, tea and coffee facilities were in the room along with a bowl fresh fruit and bottled water. A mini bar was also available although I didn't sample this. I was a solo female traveller and liked the fact that 5 minutes after checking in I received a call from reception to check that I was safely in my room and that everything was to my satisfaction. The hotel is situated in a very busy location however I was not disturbed by any noise. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.