Reviews - Holiday Inn Express STAFFORD M6, JCT.13

3

Acton Court, Acton Gate, Stafford, ST18 9AP

Price From 143.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola C

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn Express STAFFORD M6, JCT.13

Value for money Pre Christmas stopover.Stayed for one night and very impressed with the price which included breakfast and wifi.

The kids loved it too which meant we all had a good time. Only draw back - motorway noise if you're a light sleeper like me.

  • C Rees

  • December 2015

Very impressed.

Very impressed with this hotel.

It looks good with large reception, adequate lounge and breakfast area. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the whole place was very clean and well kept. Our room was modern, well equipped with large bed. We would Recommend this hotel as for a short stay it is excellent.

  • Andy Lane

  • December 2015

Benchmark against which to judge the rest.

In the category of cheap one-night accommodation this was outstanding.

Very friendly and professional welcome; clean, modern, decently sized room; fully functioning tv and shower; quiet around the hotel; pleasant breakfast; and fast, free Wi-Fi in your room that works without a password or any faff whatsoever. All for £40. I gained the impression that this was a very well-managed hotel. Why can't everyone else attain these standards?

  • J Moran

  • December 2015

Very nice accommodation for short stay

  • Patrick B

  • November 2015

stafford

  • Jessica C

  • October 2015

On our arrival we were greeted by a lovely receptionist who explained everything, checking in was very simple.

We found our room no problem and the room was great, really spacious, big bathroom and everything we needed.

  • James S

  • May 2015

Very good for a stopover or short business trip

We found the staff were excellent, their willingness to assist and friendly but professional approach was just right for us.

Value for money and some nice additional touches in the hotel. Scrambled egg not very nice. But otherwise it was excellent.

  • p pass

  • May 2015

great stay

every thing very clean and the service and staff excellant

  • J Gray

  • April 2015

Quick stopover

Fitted our requirements exactly.

Short stay from party venue. Room clean,warm, restful. Breakfast perfect to set us on our way

  • joseph prem

  • March 2015

good hotel great location

Stayed with my wife on an overnight stop over ..

rooms excellent comfy beds and great location