Pymgate Lodge Manchester Airport Hotel

2

147 Styal Road Heald Green, Stockport, SK8 3TG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (25)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Greenwood

  • October 2014

Value for money

The hotel is value for money, short taxi ride from the airport...

It's not five star but it's just what you need and it's very cheap in comparison to the other hotel airports. It's a short walk from the beefeater restaurant were we went to eat.

  • H Johnson

  • October 2014

Avoid

dirty room, toilet not cleaned or flushed.

bin in toilet not emptied. no toilet roll even when requested twice!!, I was told their delivery had not arrived. Tea and coffee facilities only available in room if you don't take milk or sugar Paid for breakfast at 8am, no body around until I rang to complain 10-15 mins later. by time the breakfast arrived I had time for 1/2 slice of toast and a sip of tea before my taxi arrived.

  • R Gibson

  • May 2014

Pyngate lodge

Good value contractors accommodation run by an obliging staff

  • M Giza

  • March 2014

It is very nice building,my room had everything i needed ,clean linen the toilet was fine as well,,,,I just allergic to fungus ,,,,all windowsill was covered by fungus and really all that hotel need a very good and deep clean and will be very nice hotel,,,,another thing when you expecting guests you do not wear a pj bottom ,,,,grrrr just work on it and will be nice and pleasant hotel,,,,,thank you

  • c ashton

  • February 2014

Definitely value for money

the hotel looked a little tired but looking beyond the decor it was a great location, service and food.

I'd stay again. There is also parking which is always a bonus.

  • Anne G

  • January 2014

ACCOMMODATION WITH FULL BREAKFAST

We found the accommodation very good in the two rooms that we had booked for the price paid.

The only thing we suggest is the fact that since we stayed at an English bed and breakfast, a full breakfast for each person should be included in the price, not a continental breakfast.

  • t binks

  • January 2014

cheap close to the airport good value

  • C Adams

  • October 2013

Decent hotel

Decent enough hotel for a few nights.

A bit out of the way but nice enough for the price.

  • Ian B

  • October 2013

Just The Job

Low cost stopover accommodation.

Hotel is quaint and classical. Staff member friendly and helpful, and booked taxi for the following day. Room was clean. No lift.

  • john rawson

  • September 2013

airport stayover