No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Chelsea

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Station Court,Imperial Road , London, SW6 2GA
Part of the 32-acre Imperial Wharf development, Jurys Inn London Chelsea is located near the fashionable Kings Road and within a 15 walk of Chelsea and Fulham Football Clubs.

An area of enormous historic and architectural interest, Chelsea is also close to some of London’s most popular visitor attractions including Kensington Palace, Natural History Museum, Victoria and Albert Museum and the Royal Concert Hall. Centrally positioned in London, Jurys Inn Chelsea is the perfect location from which to explore all London has to offer.

Jurys Inn London Chelsea provides excellent 3-star comfort offering fixed room rates. Spacious, comfortable rooms with modern day conveniences accommodate 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children sharing or one person in complete comfort. Modern, spacious and friendly, Innfusion restaurant is open to residents and non-residents alike and serves breakfast and dinner. The Inntro Bar offers a delicious range of bar food and Il Barista has an excellent selection of pastries and coffee to go.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn London Chelsea, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since June 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 102 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 84% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

leisure trip to Chelsea, London
A warm and friendly hotel, The food was excellent and the accomodation. A later checkout (mid-day) than some other hotels enabled us to explore around Imperial Wharf before booking out.

Reviewed by
r bateman

From Buxton, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No Free Wifi
I had stayed at the Jury Inn before and thought that the Wifi was free, but after having booked through LateRooms.com I was told that I would have to pay £5.00 for 24 hrs access to the internet.

Reviewed by
J Frederiksen

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Well located, good standard, value for money hotel in London

Reviewed by
J Carr

From Castleford, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great to stay
great location and good restaurants around.

Reviewed by
Sunita S

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place for the price
However, I would not like to pay the full price.
The staff are very polite and professional.

Reviewed by
John Frederiksen

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice rooms - hotel being refreshed right now
Hotel is being refreshed at the moment so our room had been painted very recently. Smell of paint was overpowering. Staff were helpful as window was locked, they sorted this out for us.
Noisy location, room faced into a quadrangle of accommodation and music, shouting and faffing carried on until 5am.
So if traveling with a young family ask for a room that faces out of the hotel.
Window had to be open due to the paint smells and the air-con had random operation so could not be relied upon.

Reviewed by
Jim M

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Great hotel in a great location. Excellent value for money

Reviewed by
A Freer

From Mansfield, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Decent sized room, perfectly adequate for our needs
Nothing too fancy, just a good decent room . Wifi was included on the 6th floor which was a bonus compared to some hotels which can charge .

Reviewed by
Peter N

From Stonehaven, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel, but Wifi is charged 10£ per day and bed linen were not very clean

Reviewed by
N Buache

From Boege, France
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value - would stay again
We stayed for one night during half term. The hotel was clean and tidy and what I would call a good standard in terms of style, facilities and presentation. It is comprable to other chain hotels in a similar price point.
The hotel is located about 10-15 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway tube station which suited us visiting the Science Muesum. There was a Tesco's opposite which was handy for getting food and drinks for more sightseeing.
We ate in the hotel as we were a bit foot sore - but the Kings Road would be about 10-15 minutes walk away where there are lots of restaurants. The food was a good standard 'gastro pub' type food - absolutely fine but not haute cuisine but a very nice meal all the same. Service was good and the price was reasonable, and particularly coming with a young teenager it was handy to eat our meal before putting out feet up in front of the TV and resting before another day out.
I would stay here again - maybe take advantage of the river bus which drops off at Imperial Wharf to see some more central London, but well placed to visit the Kensington Museums.

Reviewed by
Emma Y

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next