You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Chelsea


Imperial Road Imperial Wharf, London, SW6 2GA

Price From 184.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • August 2016


Excellent and value for money.

Cot very easy to use and 7 month old slept all night. The air con made a warm night very pleasant

  • E Smith

  • December 2015

Overnight stop in London

Lovely hotel, nice and quiet but soon into London by taxi or train station very near.

  • matthew h

  • October 2015

Twickenham trip

  • Stuart P

  • May 2015

Nice hotel

the hotel was located in the perfect area for me, and after arriving in a downpour the staff were very helpful.

  • Anna k

  • April 2015

Convenient location, great service, and quality room

The hotel is located an easy walk away from Fulham Broadway tube; I chose it because it was close to the River for the Boat Race.

The service was really good; the complimentary cookie is an absolute winner. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the bed linen was really nice. There was everything in the room that you could possibly want - nice mini toiletries, sufficient good quality tea bags, etc. Very happy customer!

  • l knighton

  • April 2015

Not bad.

Not a bad hotel.

It's a little out the way of your jollying in Central London with kids but I guess that's reflected in the price. We ordered room service and the food was way over priced for something you could have eaten in a weatherspoons. £5 for room service charge on top as well as £5 gratuity hurt a little.

Not the worst hotel I've ever been in. Staff are nice but the food is shocking.

  • James h

  • February 2015

Family experience

As a family we were looking for a reasonably priced hotel, close to transport facilities which would make our stay in London as hassle free as possible.

The hotel is situated close to a train station which enabled us to commute without much walking for our young son. The hotel offered facilities for dining prior to and after a busy day. The room itself was clean and fully met our needs as a family.

  • Nicola D

  • January 2015

Excellent Value

We found the accommodation very modern and comfortable and excellent value for money for a London hotel - even the nearby Travelodge was more expensive!

  • hannah a

  • November 2014

fantastic London weekend

Really friendlooking staff, 2 of us staying in the hotel and when we arrived early just to drop our bags off our room was already ready.

We were also with a friend who also received a complimentary cookie even though they weren't staying.