No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Cranfield Conference Centre Limited

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
Wharley End,Cranfield , Cranfield, MK43 0HG
Look for location, add environment and style then you have found the …
Cranfield Management Development Centre, which is conveniently located in a quiet rural setting 5 miles from junctions 13 and 14 of the M1 motorways and only 8 miles from Milton Keynes and 10 miles from Bedford.

The International restaurant is designed to allow conversation to flow easily as you enjoy the excellent cuisine.

The bedrooms are comfortable and en suite, equipped with free broadband access, music centre and mini-bar. The fitness centre and swimming pool will enable you to unwind at the end of a busy day
Picture of Cranfield Conference Centre Limited, Cranfield at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 7 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very professional stay
Extremely friendly staff, decent sized room for a single bed and food was very pleasant. Would recommend,.

Reviewed by
T Russell

From Gloucester, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

exceptional
from reception staff to quality of food - the best experience in the Milton keynes area. Highly recommended
J Clerkin

Reviewed by
j clerkin

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel!
We stayed at Cranfield for 2 nights for the EDC festival at The Bowl. From the moment we arrived the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful and this continued throughout our stay. The Bowl is about 10 minutes drive from the hotel and the staff will book you a taxi and phone up to your room when it has arrived so you don't have to wait around! Rooms were clean and had plenty of tea coffee and hot chocolate and biscuits even bottles of water which get topped up by room service. They even have an area by the bar with free tea coffee and hot chocolate. Air con unit/heater in rooms which was great as it was hot when we went. Breakfast was one of the best we have ever had at a hotel cooked breakfast from a buffet and the food was cooked perfectly and not too greasy plus cold buffet bar with fruit, cereal, yoghurt and croissants and pastries! Plenty! Thank you Cranfield for a great stay we would definitely book this hotel again!

Reviewed by
Jane A

From Walsall, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very small room for two people for £119. However lots of free bits, drinks, soaps. The totally naked man who locked himself out was very amusing.

Reviewed by
C Hall

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Review
Not easy to find at night even with a sat navigation system - the entrance door was not easy to locate

Reviewed by
c hill

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay - for business or leisure
Excellent, food and service - Rooms of a really god standad, really cant fault it.

Reviewed by
Mark Lake

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

this is a very well thought out hotel, they seemed to think of everything. the reception staff was very helpful and polite, and the bar staff went out of his way to help us. the rooms are very well laid out and they had everything you could possibly need. the rooms was spotless, as was the rest of the hotel. the hotel also provide a coffee room with free drinks for guests and although the machinesw were out of order when we stayed the bar staff was happy to get us free coffees from the kitchens. breakfast was nice, i had full english including everything you could want including black pudding and all the trimmings but they also had a good fruit and continental selection. waiter staff asked if you liked a hot drink or toast as soon as you sat down and were happy to see to your needs. the food was a good well cooked standard although maybe a bit greasy towards the bottom, but otherwise fantastic. the hotel itself was light and airy and had plenty of seating inside and out, in lovely garden to enjoy drinks fronm the bar, altogether a very good hotel.

Reviewed by
a ell

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.