Jurys Inn Leeds

4

9 Brewery Place, Leeds, LS10 1NE

Price From 215.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David H

  • April 2015

Christmas Night out

Amazing location and central to bars, clubs and restaurants.

  • K Bell

  • April 2015

Lovely hotel, in a lovely area

Located in the Brewery Wharf, this hotel is fairly new and modern.

The check in was easy, parking was a nightmare. It's free on the road outside the hotel on Sunday's and Bank Holidays or in the car park opposite. It's £7.00 for 5+ hours but the ticket expires at midnight, then it's free until 8am. Not sure if they expected me to return at 8am in my pjs to get another ticket. The ticket inspectors are lovely so ask for help. We did and ended up paying £9.00 from 3.30pm to 1.00pm the next day. They really want to help and want you to come back. If you want a quiet room ask for one overlooking the car park and as high as possible. We were on the 9th floor and it was perfect. (The other side has better views of the river but it's really noisy!)

Breakfast was lovey and really quiet then checkout was smooth.

Overalll a lovely stay and we will return.

  • J Lambert

  • April 2015

Jury Inn Leeds

Clean, tidy and very close to the city centre.

It was a bit pricey for the quality of the room you get. Plus we ordered a twin room and ended up with a double bed. :-/ good job we were sisters sharing. The staff were friendly.

  • p wilkinson

  • March 2015

booked hotel for birthday treat to Paloma Faith stayed on floor nine great views of the city hotel staff very friendly and when we ordered room service after the concert we did not have wait long so would stay again.

if going to stay your better off parking in the long stay over from the hotel then walking over than driving to the entrance which is easier than driving to the entrance of the hotel as there is no parking. just limited street parking.

  • Shaydean Morley

  • March 2015

didn't eat within the hotel, hotel was very close to shopping and nights out.

parking near the hotel was very cheap. we found the hotel a lovely clean place but we did find our hotel room to be very cold, the hotel couldn't help us with this but they did have a mini heater in the room but didn't help much. the hotel was very helpful when asking for extra things such as tea/ sugar and towels.

  • Liz G

  • March 2015

Complained but no-one has bothered to follow up

After rowdy behaviour from fellow guests in the corridor from 11.30pm to 7.30 am, I complained when I checked our.

I left my email address but no-one has bothered to get in touch. This sums up the hotel really, ok for the basics but no real interest in guests or their experience of their stay.

  • jacqueline m

  • March 2015

Great stay

Hotel very clean and good value for money.

Would definitely stay again.

  • Victoria Storr

  • February 2015

Weekend break

Great weekend break.

  • John B

  • December 2014

Hotel well located near middle of the city, big room, great view, friendly and well-trained staff.

Very impressed with Jury's.

  • Chris C

  • November 2014

Excellent hotel

Needed somewhere to stay after an awards ceremony in Leeds city centre.

Clean, tidy and service was excellent. Duty manager on the night couldn’t have been anymore helpful. Will be staying again