Reviews - Jurys Inn Leeds


9 Brewery Place, Leeds, LS10 1NE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

84% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • B Parker

  • October 2015

A lovely hotel

  • L Maddison

  • September 2015

Weekend break

Great central location

  • Jane D

  • September 2015

Bed Very Small

The Check in was not straight forward.

I had been given as a gift and had assumed it was paid for but then had to pay when I arrived. I don’t think this is clear when booking.

When entering the room I thought it was very small, the bed was a 3/4 bed and had to really look at it to establish if we were in a single room. The Hotel is centrally located and modern. I would really have to think about a return @ £109 It is the top end of the pricing structure and for a small bed possibly overpriced.

We did not eat in the Hotel as on room only basis

I contacted the hotel beforehand to advise that this was a birthday gift and that I would like a nice room. I didn’t get a reply which I though quite unprofessional. Perhaps if they had the courtesy to reply I would have had a better experience. I usual use IHG hotels which are superior to this one I am afraid. It was however a last minute booking and this was the only hotel available

  • A Johal

  • August 2015

Great Hotel

Stayed for one night after Leeds festival.

It was very clean and nicely decorated. Bed were good too.

  • Grace B

  • August 2015

Jurys Inn Leeds

Room was great.

Amazing breakfast!. Great staff. Only negative was getting a call on the hotel phone at 5am when I was fast asleep asking if I'd ordered a pizza...could have been for security reasons though!

  • isabel c

  • July 2015

Jurys Inn Leeds

fab hotel central location easy affordable parking

  • Angela S

  • May 2015

Lovely hotel , clean room and good food.

Only complaint was the constantly banging doors during the night. Surely they could be fitted with some sort of silencer.

  • David H

  • April 2015

Christmas Night out

Amazing location and central to bars, clubs and restaurants.

  • K Bell

  • April 2015

Lovely hotel, in a lovely area

Located in the Brewery Wharf, this hotel is fairly new and modern.

The check in was easy, parking was a nightmare. It's free on the road outside the hotel on Sunday's and Bank Holidays or in the car park opposite. It's £7.00 for 5+ hours but the ticket expires at midnight, then it's free until 8am. Not sure if they expected me to return at 8am in my pjs to get another ticket. The ticket inspectors are lovely so ask for help. We did and ended up paying £9.00 from 3.30pm to 1.00pm the next day. They really want to help and want you to come back. If you want a quiet room ask for one overlooking the car park and as high as possible. We were on the 9th floor and it was perfect. (The other side has better views of the river but it's really noisy!)

Breakfast was lovey and really quiet then checkout was smooth.

Overalll a lovely stay and we will return.

  • J Lambert

  • April 2015

Jury Inn Leeds

Clean, tidy and very close to the city centre.

It was a bit pricey for the quality of the room you get. Plus we ordered a twin room and ended up with a double bed. :-/ good job we were sisters sharing. The staff were friendly.