You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Leeds

4

9 Brewery Place, Leeds, LS10 1NE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Neil H

  • June 2016

Jurys Inn Leeds

Very clean and quiet hotel just what we wanted.

  • Carrie W

  • May 2016

location makes the difference

customer service friendly and helpful.

room clean and provided everything required, great view over leeds. price comparable to others however location sets it apart - close to city centre, station, bars etc but just over the river and so much quieter than a lot of the other hotels

  • A Gaze

  • April 2016

Shopping and night out in Leeds

Great location close to good food outlets, bars and shopping.

Room was nice, good view over Leeds. Great breakfast.

  • M Lowing

  • March 2016

A very comfortable base for a conference

I chose this hotel as it was close to the Royal Armouries Museum where I was attending a conference, and was not disappointed.

The room was comfortable, and of a decent size, with a desk and a table to sit at, for eating and working. The buffet breakfast was nice, with a good selection of food, and the cooked breakfast was nice and hot. I found the staff here to be very friendly and helpful with queries, and I enjoyed my stay.

  • A Wragg

  • February 2016

Great stay

We had a great stay

  • T Dye

  • January 2016

Jurys Inn Leeds

Friendly staff and beautiful hotel and room.

  • N Anderson

  • January 2016

Only thing that was missing was a fan

  • suki k

  • January 2016

Excellent price of the rooms.

Very clean. Staff was really friendly. Would definitely stay there again

  • Loren Ritson

  • November 2015

Excellent would recommend

Stay again.

fab.

  • J Chisem

  • November 2015

Saturday night stay

Excellent service with a smile in reception, bar and restaurant.

Clean room. Comfy bed. Good location for evening out celebrating 60th birthday with friends at nearby pub.