You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bridge Hotel

3

Bridge Road Nr Thorpe Park, Chertsey, KT16 8JZ

Price From 169.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Harry

  • May 2016

Very nice hotel

The hotel was very nice and the staff were very helpful with us while we stayed .The room was very nice and comfortable to stay in .

Will be definitely staying there again.

  • Dave L

  • May 2016

Good accomodation West London

For the price I paid the standard of accomodation was excellent.

Good spacious room with double bed and sofa. TV was a decent size and the remote worked. I ate at the Hotel the first night and was disappointed as the staff were quick to take my order and log it into the till but then nothing arrived, how long does it take to pour a beer. Food finally arrived and was OK for the money. Second evening was an improvement in the ordering process and everything arrived promptly. Overall good value and worth considering if you have to stay in the locality.

  • J Ireson

  • April 2016

Review

Awesome time.

Very welcoming staff

  • j morrison

  • February 2016

The Bridge Hotel Review

lovely staff, good value for money and spacious room

  • Sallie Noden

  • January 2016

A very pleasant place to stay

Booked the hotel through late bookings.com & therefore got a jolly good deal on the room & a 20% discount on dinner.

We (my husband & I) did not know the area & simply took a chance on the hotel - we could not have been more pleased with our overnight stay. The hotel is right on the river & indeed the bridge, so the location is attractive & whiilst adjacent to the main road which runs over the bridge we were not all conscious of traffic disturbance (we did stay on a Sunday night in January) & there is ample free parking. Arriving at 4.30 p.m. on a Sunday we were warmly welcomed at reception & when we asked to change our room to one on the ground floor our request was dealt with immediately, with professionalism & coutesy. Our room was very pleasant, clean, comfortable & well appointed (it had everything you could need but with one exception - a mini-fridge would have been welcome) & we slept like logs. Staff in the dining room were attentive & we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. We did not have breakfast (too full after dinner) but it smelt delicious & we were ver impressed with the information in our room that we could have had 'a to go breakfast' consisting of tea/coffee & a freshly prepared bacon/sausage sandwich for (I think) the bargain price of £2.50. I/we do visit this area on occasion, as do other members of our family & friends, & would most definitely stay again & recommend the hotel to others.

  • T Archer

  • January 2016

Great find!

Nice hotel in a lovely setting, fantastic price with free covered parking, excellent customer service and good food.

  • Liliane Sencie

  • December 2015

Cher test bout house

Nice stay.

The room was comfortable. The bath leaked a bit and the shower head should be cleaned.

  • P Smith

  • November 2015

Nice hotel

This was a great hotel.

Comfortable beds, good facilities. Can't complain. Duplex room have nice space

  • Sean Moore

  • November 2015

Pleasant

Had a nice evening here, room was fantastic value for money- breakfast was expensive for what we received - £10 for a cooked breakfast with only 1 bacon, 1 sausage was a slight stain.

Service staff very nice and welcoming.

  • claire b

  • November 2015

Fantastic hotel

We had room 1.

We had a balcony with a canal with Barges passing by, it was perfect. The room was a very good size, clean and the restaurant was really nice, the seating areas, food, prices and the staff were excellent. As you eat, again the view of the water is so relaxing. Our stay was because we wanted to be near Thorpe Park, it was eight minutes away, Because we attended Fright Night we arrived at the hotel at 3pm, ate at 3.30pm and left for the park at 4.30pm. It was a lovely hotel but felt we did not spend enough time in the room as it was a late night. We will be returning next year when Thorpe Park opens again in March instead of staying at Thorpe Parks hotel. The parking was free, safe and secure which is a big deal to me when booking hotels.