The Bridge Hotel

3

Bridge Road Nr Thorpe Park, Chertsey, KT16 8JZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (226)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Laura F

  • May 2015

The Bridge Hotel

Very noisy fromy room from traffic and planes.

Could hear every footstep above me

  • R Poulter

  • May 2015

Great stay at the Bidge Hotel

Had a lovely stay at the Bridge hotel this weekend.

Had a upgraded room with lovely river views and its own veranda. modern clean room and good service. Will stay again asap.

  • DEEPAK P

  • April 2015

Good room with lot of potential.

Quite noisy neighbours and some one even knocked on my door around 11 30 -1200 in the night and ran around on the corridor. Couldnt go back to sleep for 2 hours after that. Night porter was very polite and offered to check. heating was in adequate, the window handles were broken, carpet was not clean. However the bed was comfortable. Shower needs some work.

  • James Brown

  • April 2015

This is by far the worst hotel Iv'e stayed in for the price.

The customer service was rubbish. I pay for a good room and got in it, my bed had a wheel missing and when I said about it they offered to downgrade me. I payed for a half decent room why would I want to have a standard room!

  • v roberts

  • April 2015

Lovely location

  • Leanne C

  • April 2015

Lovely place

I absolutely loved staying at this hotel.

The staff were very friendly, the room was beautiful.

  • H simpson

  • March 2015

This is à lovely hotel all staff were excellent in every way the room was lovely and everything I asked for was there would certainly go back no hesitation.

  • Brian W

  • March 2015

Noisy

There was banging and heavy footsteps above my room until 05:00.

A very restless stay so rather disappointing. The hotel and facilities were fine and room was nice but can't give a good review with such a bad experience.

  • I Morgan

  • March 2015

Good accommodation and location

Good clean hotel, nice pub on the other side of the bridge

  • M Smith

  • March 2015

Comfortable, relaxing, good location, good food

My partner and I had s very comfortable stay at the Bridge hotel, it was a last minute booking to attend a local function, but we found a very good deal on lateroom.com.

The room was clean and well equipped and I was most pleased to be able to enjoy a relaxing bath on a night away from the chaos of home life.

The only reminder of home were the noisy footsteps from the room above early in the morning. We would definitely go back to the Bridge Hotel, but probably enquire about a top floor room.