You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel London Excel

4

7 Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, LONDON, E16 1AA

Price From 161.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul H

  • July 2016

Novotel London Excel

Good clean room.

  • nusayba h

  • May 2016

Amazing service .reception and breakfast staff where so so lovely .food was divine

Amazing service .csnt wait to come back .

  • K Thomas

  • May 2016

Excellent

I stayed here over the bank holiday and my partner and I loved it.

Staff were extremely friendly and the room was brilliant. We didn't realise the sauna and steam room was complimentary, so that made our stay that much better.

  • Lance O

  • April 2016

Ask for a multiplug at reception so you can charge all devices, only 2 plug sockets in room.

Would use hotel again. highly recommended for location. staff were very helpful.

  • ian d

  • March 2016

Great hotel!

Paid £89, food not too expensive!

  • Sandra Newcombe

  • March 2016

Breakfast

Coffee at breakfast was not good at all.

Tasted like it was mixed with tea, or same flask used. We did ask for another pot but it was no better, real shame the rest of the stay was perfect.

  • Clement N

  • February 2016

Novotel London Excel

Good room, almost perfect to our needs, stale smell though and bathroom needs to be separate from room....

Sort of, on the side of the toilet not straight to or next to bed. Good room, good view, wonderful customer service. Big mention for Zuzana

  • Amy G

  • February 2016

Fab Hotel

Staff where very helpful and polite, the room was clean, location was great.

Could not ask for a better hotel. Excellent value for money, would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Raisa L

  • January 2016

Amazing Romantic Stay

Booked for a romantic weekend away.

Hotel staff are very polite and welcoming. Room was lovely comfortable bed and nice view. Close to The O2 and DLR station to get around. Planning to visit again in a couple of months!

  • Jo J

  • October 2015

Weekend in London