No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BEST WESTERN Manor Hotel

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
Hever Court Road, Singlewell, Gravesend, DA12 5UQ
Location is everything here, and character is everywhere! The ideal base for visiting the Garden of England and the Gateway to Europe, BEST WESTERN Manor Hotel also gives guests easy access to the Bluewater Shopping Complex and Ebbsfleet International Station, so you can shop 'til you drop or see the south to your heart's content! With a high-speed rail link into London taking you to the capital in just under 20 minutes, attractions such as Buckingham Palace, London Bridge, Brands Hatch Racing Circuit and countless museums will keep you occupied for hours, days and even weeks if you're here on an extended break! The hotel offers excellent conference and entertaining facilities too, including a first class restaurant and lounge bar for mixing and mingling. All guest rooms are ensuite with a hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, direct dial telephones and flat screen free view TV.
Picture of BEST WESTERN Manor Hotel, Gravesend at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 16 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Review
They stay was pretty good
I have stayed at this hotel before and the steak was excellent however this time round the steak was not so good

Reviewed by
V Trott

From , UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best Western Hotel Gravesend
This hotel is really lovely. The room which was a standard twin, was very comfortable and cleanliness a very high standard. Hotel staff could not have been any more helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by
L Evans

From Treharris, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice
Frendly

Reviewed by
susan fisher

From Hindhead, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pleasant and comfortable stay
No complaints. Good value hotel with friendly staff.

Reviewed by
G Ward

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Surprisingly Good
Very friendly reception, decent size room and a good restaurant. Overall an excellent hotel, though perhaps the décor is a little dated

Reviewed by
Alan S

From Gainsborough, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Good Hotel close to A2/M2
Excellent hotel and very good value for money.

Reviewed by
Philip Y

From Poole, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great staff
Great friendly staff
Hotel was a little warm with no air con and fans but otherwise ok

Reviewed by
rob symons

From Barnsley, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Better than expected
Very good accommodation, good size room, massive comfy bed, decent bathroom, helpfull staff

Reviewed by
Simon Fisher

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay
Hotel was clean, room was comfortable and good value for money. Staff were helpful and accomodating. A pleasant stay.

Reviewed by
F Austin

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money
We stayed here for one night having travelled down on business. We found the staff at check in to be very friendly and helpful. We booked into the restaurant with no problem, even though we arrived quite late. The room was lovely and clean, though possibly slightly dated in decor. We really enjoyed the food and relaxed atmosphere, both for dinner and breakfast the morning after. My one and only complaint is that it was far to hot the room. So hot, it disturbed our sleep. Air con would have made our stay much more comfortable. That said, I have no doubt we will stay here again on our next trip down south.

Reviewed by
l Nightingale

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next