Reviews - St George's Hotel



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • John Stuart Simms

  • March 2014

St George's stay

Excellent accommodation and very efficient and caring staff made the weekend very enjoyable.

  • Colin Jones

  • March 2014

Really terrific stay.

Great staff great room great food

This really is the best hotel in llandudno

  • g lloyd

  • February 2014

Couldn't ask for more

We stayed here to see a show at Venue Cymru, and were over the moon with our choice of hotel.

From checking in to checking out, our stay was most enjoyable. The lady on reception was lovely and friendly, as were the staff at breakfast which was really nice. Our room was spotless with a lovely big bathroom. I could have spent my stay in the bathroom it was that nice. Will definately stay here next time in Llandudno.

  • Anne P

  • January 2014

Brilliant weekend!

Excellent hotel, friendly efficient staff food and accommodation really good, as this was a birthday treat for my partner staying in hotel and seeing show (Dreamboats and Petticoats) it really was a perfect weekend.

  • r jones

  • January 2014

Really enjoyed our stay at the George hotel.

No problem parking the car as there was a car park at the back of the hotel. Disabled facilities very good. Hotel bedrooms clean and modern. We really enjoed a first class breakfast. Will definately visit again

  • J Watson

  • January 2014

Beautifully appointed room however it was very small with a gloomy view of the back of the building and the car park.

Go for a superior room if you decide to stay here. Bed was comfy and thankfully the window opened to cool the room down a bit. Breakfast was delicious. Every member of staff we met was helpful, very polite and a super representative of the hotel.

  • M Cleworth

  • January 2014

We had a superb overnight stay at the St George's Hotel- we have visited several times previously and as usual we were not disappointed.

Lovely breakfast. Very relaxing coffee and snack in the terrace bar.

  • Rhian B

  • November 2013

Completely Overpriced

my husband and I stayed the night as it was our wedding anniversary.

I paid £110 for our double room. Overall the stay was ok but our room was tiny not worth the price we paid at all - completely over priced.