You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel Bristol Centre

4

Victoria Street, BRISTOL, BS1 6HY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (62)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter S

  • October 2014

Quiet and Central

High standard of accommodation with no frills.

Food is well presented but the menu is rather static. Breakfast is poor value but service is good.

  • Kathryn P

  • October 2014

Great location

  • Adrian M

  • September 2014

Perfect place for a city getaway

Hotel was lovely,

The city is brilliant with lots to do and see

  • Adam O

  • September 2014

Novotel hotel Bristol centrel

I paid 90 pound for the room I stayed in and the bed was very uncomfy could feel all the springs in the mattress.

Not very impressed at all seeming it was a 4 star hotel

  • Adam Waters

  • September 2014

Had a great time in Bristol.

The hotel was a bit pricey but was clean and the staff were helpful. Didn't release you had to pay for parking as well as the room, as I thought that was included. But all in all it was a good stay.

  • sarah s

  • September 2014

Nice room, lovely breakfast!

Room was fine, short walk from station, clean.

Breakfast lovely and only £7.95 when booked in advance. Only downside was that there was a very drunk guy shouting in the corridor at 7am for about 25 minutes which woke up the children. I called reception but I didn't hear anyone come up to sort him out. There were a lot of stag and hen dos so I guess this is a risk!

  • Paul Mainwaring

  • September 2014

A good nights sleep due to comfortable beds.

We stayed overnight in Bristol and needed somewhere to stay that had easy access to the city centre and could provide a good nights rest.

This hotel met our needs adequately. The staff deserve a mention as they were all friendly, helpful and efficient. We decided not to have breakfast as it was expensive and there are great places in Bristol to eat for a lot less. Our room on the 4th floor was clean, white and the bed was very comfortable. All in all not too shabby and we would return there if the need arose.

  • Neil S

  • August 2014

Very good accommodation and customer service

Close to city centre so ideal location

  • Mark D

  • August 2014

Bristol

Helpful staff, nice room, would stay again if I am back in Bristol.

  • V Pegler

  • August 2014

Birthday Treat

The hotel was clean and bright with great facilities for all.

The staff were pleasant and polite and smart too. Breakfast would have been expensive however On the day we visited there was a promotion on and it was worth every penny of the discounted price. The only down side was the car park. It's a shame you have to pay to park when you have paid to stay and there did not appear to be any clear indication of this when you did park.