No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Novotel Bristol Centre

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Victoria Street, BRISTOL, BS1 6HY
Book into the 4-star Novotel Bristol Centre located in the city centre. This Bristol hotel is near Temple Meads Station and a short walk from King Street. The hotel has 131 modern guest rooms, each with free WiFi and 32" HD TV. The Elements restaurant offers international cuisine and the bar is the perfect place to relax. We also have a fitness suite with sauna & steam room. The hotel's 7 meeting rooms can accommodate up to 200 people for a reception or presentation. Free WiFi throughout
Picture of Novotel Bristol Centre, BRISTOL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 261 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend

Reviewed by
Adam C

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Review
Convenient for city centre attractions and comfortable

Reviewed by
P Wellings

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hidden Gem
This hotel and it's employees far exceeded any expectations that I had prior to arrival. A family room for four of us and under £60, two adult breakfasts added at check-in for £15 covered the four of us and the quality / choice was certainly there. The decor and general amenities were very good with the location excellent for wandering the Bristol Harbourside area. Staff were very helpful, polite and attentive; Ingrida in Reception deserves a special mention as nothing we asked for was beyond her. A lovely stay, just needs a swimming pool in my daughters words :-)

Reviewed by
Richard H

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great family hotel!
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The best part for our kids was the xbox console and play area for kids in the lobby area. With all that said, our favourite part of the stay was surprisingly the restaurant. We typically don't like hotel restaurants as they are overpriced for the quality of food that you receive. This was absolutely NOT the case here. The food was top quality and fresh and the hotel was offering specials for families that were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again!

Reviewed by
Stephanie S

From Burton on Trent, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very clean and family friendly hotel , staff were very pleasant and professional

Reviewed by
Jason H

From Abingdon, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Standard Hotel
Very good value , excellent service and very good games area for children

Reviewed by
Derek H

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice Hotel and room, clean, spacious with nice decor. Car parking a bit of a squeeze.
Easy walk to city centre from hotel. Did not have breakfast in hotel as very pricey. Hotel is very nice and would stay again.

Reviewed by
Iain W

From Kidlington, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value hotel
I stayed one night to meet friends. The room was large and clean - everything I needed for my stay. Staff were efficient and helpful. Walking distance to the centre of Bristol.

Reviewed by
Janet G

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent all round

Reviewed by
Paul G

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

top class accommodation in central, convenient position. Ideal for work and tourism. I enjoyed my, only too short stay

Reviewed by
KATE M

From EDINBURGH, Scotland
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next