You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada Birmingham, Sutton Coldfield

3

Penns Lane, Sutton Coldfield, B76 1LH

Price From 95.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (59)

58% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Doreen P

  • December 2014

Very enjoyable stay

  • sharon c

  • December 2014

not too bad

room was o.k.

for one night, but please make the wifi free in the rooms was disgusted at the price of it.

  • M Beadsley

  • December 2014

Weekend break

Good location for us, visiting family.

My booking was not handled efficiently; I was booked out twice and had to trek to Reception to re-register - no-one answered the room phone. On the last day of my stay the room wasn't serviced, beds not made, bins not emptied , no tea/coffee etc. On leaving I was assured it would be investigated but no real apology or offer of refund - this was disappointing service.

  • S Humphreys

  • December 2014

AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT A FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Our stay will be remembered for the helpfulness of the friendly staff and the excellent quality of the food.

  • John B

  • December 2014

disappointed

No direct lift to our room and therefore unsuitable for elderly occupants with cases.

Corridor smelt dank and stale. On plus side some very good staff.

  • C Smith

  • December 2014

Excellent

Would stay here again staff are very polite!!!

  • laura s

  • November 2014

Perfect for our stat

Had a great time in Birmingham.

Great location with easy access to city centre via bus, train or taxi. Would definitely stay again as were able to get a good nights sleep after an easy night out in town. The customer service was excellent and staff all helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • a leishman

  • November 2014

1st.

Room allocated was a twin , when we had requested double , this was sorted quickly , unfortunately the double we were given was directly above the function suite . Hardly a recipe for a relaxing stay . When we went to check out the receptionist did not even ask how our stay was , we had to tell him about the noise problem.

  • P Bell

  • November 2014

Strange layout

The hotel has a fairly strange layout and it felt like we walked miles to get to our room from reception

Have stayed previously in rooms that overlook the lake & leisure suite which were better located

Staff friendly but we did have to ask for a bottle of wine 3 times at dinner before it arrived

  • J Scott

  • November 2014

Ramada Sutton Coldfield

Excellent in all respects.

Very pleasant stay, friendly & efficient staff, excellent breakfasts & evening meal, super accomodation overlooking lake. Couldn't fault it!