Reviews - Mercure Norwich Hotel

4

121 - 131 Boundary Road, Norwich, NR3 2BA

Price From 182.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bill Salmon

  • November 2015

Excellent service very customer aware saff

A big thank you

Bill Salmon and family

  • E Harper

  • June 2015

Nice hotel, friendly polite staff

Clean spacious room, comfortable bed, great breakfast and free parking.

Warm welcome by the staff. On the downside some parts of the hotel is a little outdated, could do with a makeover. We strongly recommend replacing the iron which did not work and a warning sign by the hot water tap. Overall, not bad would stay there again.

  • L edmund

  • April 2015

  • Andrew M

  • October 2014

Dated and not as good as a premier inn

The hotel is dated, whilst comfortable, the jacuzzi was not working, and the restaurant had an unpleasant odour of fish so we decided to eat elsewhere.

Will stay at another hotel next time.

  • Steve C

  • September 2014

Clean convenient reliable stay

After turning into one side of car park which seemed deserted we were soon reassured when we got nearer the front of hotel.

Hotel good and pool great shame jacuzzi wasn't working

  • D Lewis

  • August 2014

No fridge in room?

  • tony green

  • June 2014

ok but not for £109 b and b

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone for the price they are charging .very small poorly equipped gym .

tired with torn chair in room not what I expected for money.

  • sandra b

  • April 2014

Great

Great family room with two double beds- very modern and clean, friendly staff

  • S Rippengill

  • February 2014

It was a lovely place and very friendly staff.

Will definitely book to come again.