You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Park Hotel

3

19 Park Road, Teddington, TW11 0AB

Price From 71.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Denise m

  • June 2016

Nice and big

The room was nice and big and comfortable.

No complaints.

  • rose s

  • May 2016

Our stay

Have stayed here before, but this time it seem as if the place is goin downhill.

No proper receipt. When went to breakfast, which I paid for extra online, to be told I hadn't paid for breakfast , and this was said several times and the same at reception. Until someone else looked, oh yes you have paid. Breakfast was cold, had been sat there for couple of hours not fresh.

  • Daniel W

  • May 2016

Excellent hotel, best value I've ever had :-)

Fantastic quality room, the only downside was that there was no hairdrier.

Very clean and spacious for the price. Nice bar/restaurant area and good food. The soup was delicious :-D

  • David P

  • April 2016

Brilliant Value

Booked via Late rooms, brilliant valu for money and more than acceptable for the price paid.

Would use again for similar and maybe a little more. Nice bar area too.

  • David Williams

  • April 2016

.

.

  • G Jones

  • March 2016

Great price, great hotel, great location. All in all...GREAT

Stayed here for the Friday night at a very good price of £49.

The hotel is in a very handy location for Bushy Park and Kingston town centre.

  • Parveen S

  • March 2016

Brilliant Service!

The hotel was lovely.

Great value for money. Clean. Comfortable and convenient. The service was 10 out of 10.

Very comfort bed, thick towels. And really quite. Loved our stay. Will definitely book again.

  • David P

  • March 2016

The Park Hotel

This is and in our experience, always has been a quality and value for money stay when visiting London.

No Problems Parking. Its free and there are some decent quality restaurants in Teddington High Street and the train station is next door. The reception and staff were welcoming and warm. The only down side was the room we had. The décor and fittings are now starting to look very tired.

  • L Santos

  • March 2016

The Park Hotel

We loved it.

Many thanks!

  • l picco

  • January 2016

Good accommodation in an excellent location

I did not try the restaurant or breakfast bar because Teddington has plenty of good places for food.