You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express OXFORD - KASSAM STADIUM

3

Grenoble Road, Oxford, OX4 4XP

Price From 184.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola S

  • July 2016

Holiday Inn Express OXFORD - KASSAM STADIUM

Conference attendance

  • Chris W

  • June 2016

OK

Basic accomodation, thought is way expensive this time around compared to stay in March.

  • J Brown

  • May 2016

Poor value for money.

I picked this hotel as its location was ideal for an early meeting next morning.

£149 for bed and breakfast was well over priced for a hotel that just provides rooms and a very poor cooked breakfast of rubber sausage, scrambled egg and beans.

Response from hotel

Dear J Brown,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our location. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. It is also regrettable that you found our price to be steep. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation.

We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.

Sincerely,

Joel A

Case Manager

  • Beverly S

  • April 2016

Bbbbbbb

Comfortable and clean - the staff were very polite and welcoming

  • Pamela E

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn Express OXFORD - KASSAM STADIUM

Very clean and comfortable

  • Nick F

  • February 2016

Clean and tidy with good customer service

The standard of the room was good with everything clean and tidy.

Friendly and helpful customer service from the desk

As an ex-smoker I thought there was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the 2nd floor corridor but the room itself was fresh.

  • J Patel

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn Express OXFORD - KASSAM STADIUM

Perfect Hotel.

  • Nick Morley

  • January 2016

Stop over with cinema!

Basic accommodation

Response from hotel

Dear Nick Morley,

Thank you for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you were satisfied with your stay and we were able to provide for your accommodation needs. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Regards,

Mike,

IHG Care

  • J Bray

  • December 2015

enjoyable stay

The Hotel was clean and convenient.

About 15 mins from the centre and about £10 taxi fare. Good customer service and provided everything we needed for a pleasant stay.

  • L Gillen

  • November 2015

Halloween

Really good.