Reviews - Holiday Inn Express OXFORD - KASSAM STADIUM

3

Grenoble Road, Oxford, OX4 4XP

Price From 141.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nick Morley

  • January 2016

Stop over with cinema!

Basic accommodation

  • J Bray

  • December 2015

enjoyable stay

The Hotel was clean and convenient.

About 15 mins from the centre and about £10 taxi fare. Good customer service and provided everything we needed for a pleasant stay.

  • L Gillen

  • November 2015

Halloween

Really good.

  • Katie L

  • October 2015

Hugely over priced at £108 for one night

Very surprised by the quality of this accommodation - a £65 room, not £108.

And an £18 taxi fare to get back from Oxford at 9.45pm on Saturday suggests it isn't ad close to central Oxford as the description suggests. I won't be returning, though the staff were very helpful. This hotel only really useful for the nearby conference centre or factories. Nowhere near the dreaming spires.

  • Daniel W

  • August 2015

Comfortable for City Breaks

No real reason to stick around the hotel, but perfect for getting into the city and coming back to a comfortable bed.

We did request a twin room however, which came with one king size bed and one sofa bed. 2 singles would have been far better.

  • J Connaghan

  • June 2015

Clean and friendly hotel , enjoyed our stay and would stay here again good value pleasant staff.

Other than breakfast no food on hotel menu ,but freephone to takeaway outlets which delivered and also plenty of resteraunts close at hand, only small complaint was fold down bed was not very comfartable for an adult, my 2 brothers and i were down from scotland for a funeral and chose

a 3 people room, still very good value and would stay again with my wife and children.

  • S Spruce

  • June 2015

Old macaroon left under the sofa bed ..... Ewwwww

Room perfectly adequate for a short stay.

Seemed acceptably clean other than a old macroon which was left under the fold out bed. Linen clean but did have some some holes in the sheets, a little tired. Breakfast nice ( but no bacon??. )

  • karen p

  • April 2015

good value

basic but good value, offered hot option at breakfast, housekeeping excellent service

  • Elaine C

  • March 2015

Nice stay

Adequate good quality short stays

  • C Hudson

  • March 2015

Nice and clean.

had a pleasant stay.