MERCURE WETHERBY HOTEL

3

Leeds Road, Wetherby, LS22 5HE

Price From 106.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (89)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • samantha m

  • April 2015

Great room

Room had all we needed & overlooked the rear of the hotel so was quiet.

There was plenty of parking & was not far to walk into the town.

  • Anne C

  • April 2015

comfortable but basic

Could do with updating, but quiet and comfortable.

  • Stephen J

  • April 2015

Standard not as good as previous brand - Ramada Jarvis, room smelt foisty and the towels not very good.

  • MICHAEL J BARBER

  • April 2015

excellent service from check in to departure

  • Ryan D

  • April 2015

Very friendly, helpful staff throughout. Great standards for a 3 star hotel.

Every member of staff was efficient, helpful and friendly - from initial enquiry, to check out.

Clean and modern room. Excellent quality and standards, considering it is only 3 star. Good location too. I am the type of person to discuss my complaints with and I had none to mention!

  • p walsh

  • March 2015

wetherby races

the hotel was excellent staff helpful , the location was perfect for town centre and race course.

would stay again next time we go to the races

  • G Kerr

  • March 2015

Mecure Wetherby

It was acceptable and ok value for money

  • Lisa B

  • February 2015

Really helpful staff

Nice hotel stayed in a regular room not a studio- was what I would expect for the price- small but all I needed.

Radiator was broken in room though and blasting out heat despite being turned to 'cold'. Luckily I am a cold person so didn't bother me too much, just opened the windows wide to sleep. Staff are really helpful and friendly (even when I got up in the early hours looking for a glass of milk as I had heartburn!!)

Everything you would need in the room - iron, proper hairdryer etc - could do with better lighting so it is easier to do makeup etc but it was possible by going back and forth from bathroom to dressing table!.

  • P PARK

  • February 2015

Lovely Hotel

This is a lovely hotel, clean, comfortable and with very friendly staff.

The breakfast are very good with plenty of choice, I have stayed her on several occasions and always go back!

  • Stuart M

  • January 2015

Very good for the price

Food excellent, Bed very comfortable, easy to find as its on the first roundabout off the A1, not max points as other guests woke me a couple of times (can happen anywhere) and no bath just a shower.

Staff are very good would have been a 6 if they had two staff on reception for check outs at 8am,