MERCURE BRADFORD, BANKFIELD HOTEL

3

Bradford Road, Bingley, BD16 1TU

Price From 104.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (37)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lucy B

  • October 2013

You pay for what you get

Parts of the hotel looked a little tired.

Walls are thin so was kept up most of the first night. We booked a double room but this was just two singles pushed together with a sheet over but wasn't very comfatable. I mean it was cheap so you do pay for what you get i suppose

  • Chris E

  • October 2013

good hotel

enjoyed my stay.

food and service good.

  • L Singh

  • October 2013

  • B Taylor

  • September 2013

Mercure-Bingley-North Bradford

Check in a bit slow but we got there eventually.

Room clean but bed very soft and lumpy and pillows were so soft they shouldn't have bothered!!. Bar staff so understaffed and overworked, what were the management up to. Having said that they were very pleasant and apologetic for the wait-(there was a wedding on at the time and not enough staff to man two bars and clear the dirty glasses from the outside terrace/smoking area. Won't really recommend this hotel -go to premier inn instead!!!!

  • S CARRARO

  • September 2013

ROOM REVIEW

Room was very basic and fairly tired looking.

In fact the 2nd floor of the hotel was generally 'scxremaing ' for an overhaul.

  • J Flack

  • September 2013

Hotel fine, once you find it.

Look up the location on google maps or the like, and everything's great.

The directions we had were aweful, and the Sat-nav misled us by 5 miles...

  • B Lombard

  • September 2013

Upset

After travelling the last thing we needed was the hassle we had.

Will be emailing the manager.

  • PETER Y

  • September 2013

Very nice hotel in a lovely setting

We really enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and very clean.

Bed was large and comfortable. There was a large wedding at the hotel and we were concerned about the noise but were very happy to say this was not a problem. There was plenty of car parking spaces.

  • Katie C

  • August 2013

Grand stuff

  • J Hopkins

  • August 2013

Vey Noisy, little consideration for guest staying in the Hotel

The Hotel was extremely noisy with the wedding going on for four days with its guests revving car engines, wheel spinning, beeping horns until after midnight, complained after 3 days of sleep disturbance and was told there was nothing they could do about it and eventually we was moved to the other side of the Hotel.

I wouldn't book there again.