Mercure Bradford, Bankfield Hotel

3

Bradford Road, Bingley, BD16 1TU

Price From 120.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (34)

65% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rob K

  • September 2014

Awesome.

Money well spent!!!

  • Sue B

  • June 2014

Great location

We are regulars at the Bankfield......

Always more than happy

  • E Finch

  • June 2014

Very nice and comfortable

Everything you would expect in terms of service, cleanliness, comfort.

Staff friendly and a good night's sleep. Some biscuits with the tea & coffee would have been appreciated.

  • geoff h

  • March 2014

seriously dont bother!

Totally ripped off and dissapointed, forget the photos on here, this certainly isnt a nice quaint country hotel, behind the facade on the photos is a large 70's style featureless concrete extension, very institutional, may aswell stay in travel lodge its cheaper and thats all your getting accomadation wise, tired old stained baths etc in desperate need of a refurb.

there are pubs and B&Bs in area for a fraction of the price that feel more luxurious

  • stuart morgan

  • March 2014

very good

rooms where spacious clean and well worth the money I would recommend the hotel chain to anyone.

  • Richard Lister

  • January 2014

No complaints

Had everything you needed for a hotel!

  • Andrew F

  • January 2014

Bronte stay

Booked 2 rooms, 1 in the new wing was fine the other was a bit tired, cracked washbasin etc.

  • S Akbar

  • December 2013

ok rooms, pot luck, sometimes reasonable other times terrible

Im unsure of this hotel, i have stayed here on four separate occasions and each time the stay is always different, the quality of the rooms always change.

the mattresses can be horrible to sleep on at times and then really nice, it does really depend on what type of room you have. last time i stayed there the bathroom smell was horrific, the smell was like damp or dirty mops used to sanitise and clean the bathroom. I really have no choice sometimes and unfortunately this is the closet hotel to my work place. the staff on the other hand are friendly and helpful and this probably the best thing about the hotel. i have put yes to staying there again as sometimes i cant avoid it.

  • anita s

  • December 2013

Mecure Bradford

very nice hotel, good nights sleep, nice staff, I would stay again

  • D Crowther

  • November 2013

Great from the outside

Was left slightly disappointed with the room, the bed was very uncomfortable.

The mirrors and windows hadn't been cleaned, the building from the outside looks fantastic, unfortunately the room did not reflect that. The TV service was detailed but literally took minutes to get onto the basic tv channels.