You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Hotel Glasgow SECC


10 Tunnel Street, Glasgow, G3 8HL

Price From 109.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (91)

82% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Duncan U

  • October 2016

excellent location

right next to the secc and hydro just a few minutes walk, clean basic room staff very good

  • L Richardson

  • August 2016

Beds very uncomfortable

The room was clean very basic.The beds were very uncomfortable premier Inn is 100x more comfortable.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Cost is too high for a very basic room

  • laetitia l

  • August 2016


Attentes concordantes avec ce type de chaînes.

Néanmoins, l'accueil quelque peu désagréable, d'autant que notre réservation n'avait pas été prise en compte... Sinon rien à signaler de particulier.

  • Pat Torrance

  • July 2016

Good value

Excellent value

  • G Lewis

  • June 2016

Difficult to find even with a Sat Nav.

Accommodation was fine with a restaurant and bar facilities. It was a stop over on our way north.

  • R Dewar

  • May 2016

Splendid, Central and affordable

  • Caroline Gill

  • May 2016

Campanile Hotel Glasgow SECC


Inexpensive. Friendly. Top notch.

  • linda bagnall

  • May 2016

Weekend in Glasgow

Nice hotel within easy reach of the town centre and bonus of free parking.

  • Ian L

  • May 2016

Campanile Hotel Glasgow SECC

Was given disabled access room on arrival, room smelled, general décor was poor, bathroom had no heating whatsoever, was on the ground floor and had no blinds in there either, tiles missing off the floor, generally felt poor.

I paid £120 and was not worth half of that in my opinion.

  • A Robinson

  • April 2016

Great value stay perfect location for clyde autotorium

Great stay at camponile, we were at a concert at the clyde autotorium and it was the perfect location, literally a stones throw.

Considering the room price it was great value, clean, bright and comfortable room. We enjoyed a drink in the bar with very friendly and helpful bar staff. Would definitely recommend.