Campanile Hotel Glasgow SECC

3

10 Tunnel Street, Glasgow, G3 8HL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (149)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John H

  • April 2015

Glasgow stay

Ideal for secc, room was comfortable food could be hotter, perhaps heated plates would help, no pre theatre menu available so we ate at the rotunda across the car park.

  • K O'Hara

  • April 2015

Excellent Experience

Our visit was a great success from the convenient location and parking to our comfortable room and delicious breakfast.

We will definitely return!

  • Jana F

  • April 2015

Campanile Hotel Glasgow SECC

Great value for money stay.

  • Bryan S

  • April 2015

Comfortable Hotel

We have stayed before for concerts/events and have found it to be a pleasant hotel to stay in for the night.

The only issue we have had is that twice we have been disturbed by the room attendant girl just before 9am. Not sure why the hotel adopts this policy!.

  • J French

  • April 2015

Campanile Hotel Glasgow SECC

Excellent hotel & location ideal for secc shows.We only stayed the one night but boy what a sleep apparently the beds come from France "what comfort".Pity about the size of the restaurant but having said that the breakfast was well worth the short time in the queue,overall the best value for money hotel we have stayed in,will no doubt stay there again top marks well done too all.

  • Laura M

  • April 2015

Stayed here as had an event at the hydro

Couldn't of picked a closer hotel to our venue.

Had a lovely stay. Staff were brilliant & the food amazing. Will return in the future :)

  • Alan B

  • March 2015

a ronseal hotel

It was very good a budget hotel but well above other brand so much so I would book at this chain before any other

  • A Paterson

  • March 2015

Good stay

Stayed here when we had an event at the hydro.

Staff were very pleasant. Rooms clean & comfy. Breakfast was lovely. No complaints & would return again

  • A McNay

  • March 2015

Campanile hotel Glasgow

Basic clean room,reasonably priced, shower room really nice for a budget hotel.

not a room with a view. Food wasn't as good as I've had before.

  • helen c

  • March 2015

lovely stay

We stayed for 2 nights.

Really good value for money. Our room was great with everything we needed for a short stay. Had continental breakfast both morning and dinner on our second night. There was an excellent choice at breakfast and good offers on dinner. We had the Happy Monday offer which was pay for a main course and get a free starter or dessert. The service at dinner wasn't great. We had 3 different people serving us which is not ideal.