No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Milton Keynes

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
40 Penn Road, Bletchley , Milton Keynes, MK2 2AU
Campanile Hotel MK is a purpose built 78 bedroom corporate hotel with modern faclities such as WIFI (charges apply) , Sky channels and conference rooms. The hotel is situated on the south side of the busy corporate city of Milton Keynes (ten minute drive away from the City centre). It is ideally located next to the A5 trunk road with easy access to the M1, Silverstone & other important routes. The hotel offers a modern, relaxing environment for either a business or leisure stay in Milton Keynes. Our 78 rooms are made to offer you a real atmosphere of quiet. Equipped with numerous comforts and conveniences such as newspapers, television with satellite channels, direct dial phone, WiFi internet access, charges apply, and much, much more…
Picture of Campanile Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 41 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
66% recommended this accommodation to a friend 71% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1 night stay
Very friendly and helpfull staff and would stay again

Reviewed by
Elizabeth Fraser

From Dalkeith, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Camp - Jan 2015
As an occasional out of town visitor to Pink Punters I have stayed at the camp a few times and always find the staff courteous and the value for money is excellent, our room on this occasion was not as big as the last room (possibly as it was at the end of the corridor) but still met our expectation.

Reviewed by
Joe S

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value and good service
Struggled to get a hotel near to my business destination and found this one quite close by. Very impressed with the whole place, room, food and service. Would definitely book again.

Reviewed by
Sarah W

From Northwich, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful Staff. walls a bit thin. However let down by restaurant, the food below average, toasted sandwich not toasted, sausage and mash, mash was completely flavourless, on top of forgetting our order. I was very embarassed for the girl serving us.

Reviewed by
robert v

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No problems at all, reception on arrival was good. the card for entry was faulty and others had the same problem. it was re booted and was fine. comfortable bed, bathroom was good and clean. midday checkout was good. So no real problems at all.

Reviewed by
malcolm m

From Rochester, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

n/a
n/a

Reviewed by
P Webb

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend break
A pleasant stay, my only bad comment is being woken up by noisy revellers at 0405hrs as they passed along the corridor to their room, there is a Night Club across the road from the Hotel so is prone to receiving guests for stays, I did make a comment when checking out, for the receptionist to apologise for the noisy revellers.
The dining room was cold it being difficult to keep warm, there were only 2 small electric radiators and one slightly larger electric radiator. It was a very cold weekend, but, that should not be an excuse. The breakfast was poor value for the money charged, all though well presented.
Our room (206) was cosy and the electric heater was adequate in keeping the room warm

Reviewed by
R Wood

From St Leonards on Sea, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money, only down side towels need to be bigger for after bath or shower

Reviewed by
H yates

From Milton Keynes, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stay was good no issues will stay again

Reviewed by
g bullock

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

NOt a great hotel
Corridors and hotel smelt quite bad. Rooms were ok but was rather cold during night.

Reviewed by
Michael B

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next