No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Milton Keynes

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
40 Penn Road, Bletchley , Milton Keynes, MK2 2AU
Campanile Hotel MK is a purpose built 78 bedroom corporate hotel with modern faclities such as WIFI (charges apply) , Sky channels and conference rooms. The hotel is situated on the south side of the busy corporate city of Milton Keynes (ten minute drive away from the City centre). It is ideally located next to the A5 trunk road with easy access to the M1, Silverstone & other important routes. The hotel offers a modern, relaxing environment for either a business or leisure stay in Milton Keynes. Our 78 rooms are made to offer you a real atmosphere of quiet. Equipped with numerous comforts and conveniences such as newspapers, television with satellite channels, direct dial phone, WiFi internet access, charges apply, and much, much more…
Picture of Campanile Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 46 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
67% recommended this accommodation to a friend 71% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Noise !! And rendered walls!
Worst stay yet in Milton Keynes, the room is was very basic with vile rendered walls and a window that allowed all the noise on from passing traffic. Other guests where up all night partying up and down thè corridor with music and screaming-with no intervention from the hotel. Finally there was no one on reception as I tried to leave at 6.30am to print a receipt, so I was told I had to wait for the morning receptionist to arrive, I was told abruptly "this is how it is!"
Not value for money

Reviewed by
Neil F

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accommodation near Retail parks and Football stadium
Stay was fine, room a little basic.

Reviewed by
Bill W

From Devizes, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Campanile Milton Keynes.
Very enjoyable stay in every aspect, although for only one night impressed with taxi service.

Reviewed by
R Mcdonald

From King's Lynn, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Campanile Milton Keynes
Reception and restaurant staff were excellent and could not help enough.
Hotel as expected, clean and tidy. No lift though.
Overall a pleasant stay.

Reviewed by
T Atkinson

From Seaham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stopover
Good room, good service, ground floor room - Yippee, in quiet part of the complex with sun shining in the morning.
Enjoyed our stay as needed a bit of ' time out ' whilst visiting people in need.

Reviewed by
Kay D

From Hunstanton, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1 night stay
Very friendly and helpfull staff and would stay again

Reviewed by
Elizabeth Fraser

From Dalkeith, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Camp - Jan 2015
As an occasional out of town visitor to Pink Punters I have stayed at the camp a few times and always find the staff courteous and the value for money is excellent, our room on this occasion was not as big as the last room (possibly as it was at the end of the corridor) but still met our expectation.

Reviewed by
Joe S

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value and good service
Struggled to get a hotel near to my business destination and found this one quite close by. Very impressed with the whole place, room, food and service. Would definitely book again.

Reviewed by
Sarah W

From Northwich, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful Staff. walls a bit thin. However let down by restaurant, the food below average, toasted sandwich not toasted, sausage and mash, mash was completely flavourless, on top of forgetting our order. I was very embarassed for the girl serving us.

Reviewed by
robert v

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No problems at all, reception on arrival was good. the card for entry was faulty and others had the same problem. it was re booted and was fine. comfortable bed, bathroom was good and clean. midday checkout was good. So no real problems at all.

Reviewed by
malcolm m

From Rochester, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next