No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Premiere Classe Coventry

Not Classified AA Assessed Budget Hotel Ratings explained
4 WIGSTON ROAD , COVENTRY, CV2 2SD
Premiere Classe Coventry is located just 30 min from Coventry City centre, 15 minutes from Birmingham International Airport , less than 15 minutes drive from Coventry Airport and the NEC. Ricoh Arena is less than 5 miles away. Locally is a leisure centre, cinema, bowling, bingo and major retailing shops. Coventry University Hospital is less than 5 minutes away. We have now got BT Sports showing all football matches in the reception area. Come and watch a game while enjoying a drink.

All our bedrooms are on-suite and with the choice of using the power shower or having a luxury bath to relax at the end of the day , there are complimentary tea & coffee making facilities in all rooms, TV with Freeview channels, all bedrooms, public areas and meeting room have a FREE WiFi network Hotspot. Reception is open 6.30 am - 11pm Mon - Fri, 7am - 11pm on Weekends and Bank Holidays. No check-ins after 11pm. We also have a purpose built room can seat to 30 delegates and can be hired for all occasions and events, Meetings, Seminars, Staff Training, Christenings,
Picture of Premiere Classe Coventry, COVENTRY at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 98 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
67% recommended this accommodation to a friend 73% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Totally rubbish
The pictures of this hotels are very decieving and it's apparently a very dodgy hotel. The taxi guy told me the hotel is used "privately" by working women and men.

Reviewed by
Alaba O

From Lagos, Nigeria
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great little place

Reviewed by
O Guimarey

From Tunbridge Wells, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic Clean accommodation
Basic clean reasonably priced.
No soap/ shampoo in toilet. Bath is small. You have to go to reception for a shower mat

Reviewed by
Martin K

From dublin, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good

Reviewed by
Myles C

From Colchester, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

What a surprise
I didn't expect much (its a budget hotel) but what I got was excellent:
Great greeting on arrival, a basic but everything that you want room, plenty of room to work, good size bathroom (with none of the usual mould and bits falling off that you normally get even in more expensive hotels), good size room with comfortable bed, plenty of really hot water. I ate a continental breakfast which was great value with a range of choices, and I could see others eating hearty cooked breakfasts. A real oasis, well positioned for a choice of evening food and transport links. Would definitely stay again - thanks for making it a great experience guys.

Reviewed by
keith t

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We stayed here while visiting a family member in hospital. It is a cheap place to stay that will do for an over night stay. Clean and tidy.

Reviewed by
K Watson

From Alford, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast letdown
Although breakfast was very tasty, the picture does not add up to the selection available. No Bacon or fried eggs, only sausages, scrambled eggs, hash brown and beans. Cereal ok, tea/ coffee juice ok. Toast ok but had to keep on asking for things to be stocked up.

Reviewed by
Sonia A

From Erith, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for money
I was very happy with the room, very clean and plenty of hot water. The girl on reception was very welcoming . The only thing which was a little annoying was that I could hear the drive thru speaker from mcdonalds ! ( I stayed in room 43 at the back so was opposite) apart from that I enjoyed my stay. Would stay again

Reviewed by
jamie s

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overall stay
basic accommodation that did was it said on the tin ,great value for money and friendly staff. A third of the price of the alternitives in the area.

Reviewed by
STUART W

From Broxbourne, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

clean tidy but vary tired accomadation. TV broken and not working, sink cracked but usable

Reviewed by
Martin Hammett

From Radstock, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next