No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Premiere Classe Coventry

Not Classified AA Assessed Budget Hotel Ratings explained
4 WIGSTON ROAD , COVENTRY, CV2 2SD
Premiere Classe Coventry is located just 30 min from Coventry City centre, 15 minutes from Birmingham International Airport , less than 15 minutes drive from Coventry Airport and the NEC. Ricoh Arena is less than 5 miles away. Locally is a leisure centre, cinema, bowling, bingo and major retailing shops. Coventry University Hospital is less than 5 minutes away. We have now got BT Sports showing all football matches in the reception area. Come and watch a game while enjoying a drink.

All our bedrooms are on-suite and with the choice of using the power shower or having a luxury bath to relax at the end of the day , there are complimentary tea & coffee making facilities in all rooms, TV with Freeview channels, all bedrooms, public areas and meeting room have a FREE WiFi network Hotspot. Reception is open 6.30 am - 11pm Mon - Fri, 7am - 11pm on Weekends and Bank Holidays. No check-ins after 11pm. We also have a purpose built room can seat to 30 delegates and can be hired for all occasions and events, Meetings, Seminars, Staff Training, Christenings,
Picture of Premiere Classe Coventry, COVENTRY at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 97 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
66% recommended this accommodation to a friend 72% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic But Clean.
Very basic room but it was clean and near where we wanted to visit (University Hospital). Staff were very helpful. Self service breakfast very good. The only problem was cleaners entered our room before we booked out, whilst we were having breakfast. We went back to clean our teeth and our toothbrush had gone. Glad we put our bags in the boot before we went to breakfast .

Reviewed by
Georgia Robinson

From Bournemouth, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Small but adequate accomadation staff were freindly and helpful. Great value for money.

An overnight stay for a friend and I to break up the journey. A small but comfortable twin room which was perfectly adequate for an overnight stay.

Reviewed by
Shelley Judd

From Hexham, UK
Who stayed in November 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Michael Nicholls and Grandson James stay in Coventry.
Good value for short term stay. Accommodation sparse and quite small for two people. The cooked breakfast was quick albeit only just adequate, could do with more cooking of both the bacon and the suasage. Would be prepared to pay more for a more adequate meal. Although the initial booking was for two people, only one towel was supplied, additionally, the reception staff was unaware of my booking until my booking form was produced. However, the staff soon rfesolved the problem and were fully apologetic.

Reviewed by
Michael Nicholls

From WEYMOUTH, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I got what I paid for and I just needed a room to sleep in and it fitted the bill, lovely and clean, nice comfy bed and clean bedding and also got tea/coffee making facilities and the room was warm. No complaints and I would stay here again.

Reviewed by
HAZEL SMITH

From BURY, England
Who stayed in November 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

basic but good value
Good job we werent fussy as there were a couple of cobwebs and the sink and mugs were cracked, but the floors and bedding were imaculate and staff very helpful, it was fine for what we wanted which was just somewhere to lay our heads and continue travelling.

Reviewed by
V Tompkins

From Scotland
Who stayed in October 2012

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fair
Hotel room was value for money, enjoyed the stay, nice location, facilities are really basic but it only cost me £39 excellent value for money, wouldnt pay more than £40

Reviewed by
A Francis

From England
Who stayed in October 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The aim of the stay was fulfilled "as it says on the tin". The only minor point was that there was a leak below the sink.

Reviewed by
J Jarzecki

From Bradford, England
Who stayed in September 2012

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10