Sydney House Chelsea

4

9-11 Sydney Street Chelsea, London, SW3 6PU

Price From 467.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • moira japp

  • May 2015

Sydney House Chelsea

We were looked after by helpful friendly, smiling staff from reception to chambermaids, we will certainly stay again and recommend it to friends.

  • Anita Beros

  • April 2015

Most enjoyable experience

  • olive b

  • January 2015

Hidden gem

Lovely location fresh clean hotel crisp bedlinen.great location for Sloane square.

  • S Aitchison

  • December 2014

Excellent location T

Excellent location.

Very close to south ken tube station. A very short walk to the King Road. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance. Bathroom a little small but otherwise very good. I'd definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

  • John B

  • November 2014

Excellent hotel in great location

  • N Banks

  • November 2014

Noises above

I had a room on the fourth floor, the highest floor of rooms.

However, every evening between 7 and 10 pm there was a lot of noise from the floor above, people doing all sorts of things including some loud banging i could hear even with my earphones in and music on.

  • Peter M

  • September 2014

Brilliant Small Hotel

For us The Sydney House Hotel has 'got it right' The whole place is spotless and the staff are brilliant the bed is good we stayed in room 21 again which suits us both.

My wife was the first to find this little one off and we will be returning in the near future Brilliant

  • S Oakes

  • July 2014

Perfect Central London Location for Shops and Restaurants

Everything about the Sydney House was very good with a completely different feel to the usual London chain hotel.

Only reason for a 4 for "Value For Money" is that the room was quite compact. Having said that, the standard of furnishings and linen were 1st Class

  • Sebastien S

  • July 2014

Comfortable, central London Boutique Hotel

Can but recommend the Sydney House, particularly in regards to the service.

The staff are great. The location is perfect. The rooms comfortable. Nice products in the bathroom. All in all a good experience.

  • Ian H

  • July 2014

Good Experience

Brilliant location, great neighbourhood, lovely small hotel