Reviews - Crowne Plaza GLASGOW

4

Congress Road, Glasgow, G3 8QT

Price From 287.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gail Stephen

  • July 2015

Crowne Plaza was clean room was great size and beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly

Crown Plaza is situated in great location for SECC and Hydro .

Staff provided great quick service when everyone headed to the hotel bar after the concert.

  • N Baxter

  • July 2015

1st time stay

Overall first class, staff extremely helpful and willing to take time to explain about hotel and restaurant.

Our room was comfortable and well appointed, only issue was some large stains on the carpet at the bedside. Buffet breakfast was first class with a great selection of hot and cold choices.

  • Donald M

  • June 2015

Excellent in every way, location spot on

  • Iain T

  • April 2015

Great hotel, very convenient

Stayed here as we were taking in a show in the Clyde Auditorium.

So handy for that kind of thing, with covered walkways and low cost parking it couldn't be any easier. Staff are always friendly, polite and helpful.

  • A Grant

  • April 2015

weekend break

Excellent service from reception to room to restaurant Highly recommended perfect for a visit to the Secc of even just a break away :D

  • Chris A

  • March 2015

room excellent, however the hotel appeared to be full which reflected on the bar and restaurant service

  • Colin W

  • March 2015

good location for concerts at hydro

good location for hydro center excellent staff,good bar & restaurant with great atmosphere,the room we stopped in on tenth floor was clean but in need of refurbishment & decorating

  • David Gordon

  • March 2015

.

  • O Stott

  • March 2015

Very comfortable stay with pleasant surroundings and ideal if you are visiting the hydro or sscc.

Room and beds were very comfortable and the variety and quality of food was excellent.

  • Marion Brown

  • March 2015

Bathroom

The shower spilled water all over the floor tried hard not to let it happen but it was impossible.

The hotel staff were first class always very helpful