Chesford Grange - QHotels

4

Chesford Bridge Nr Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LD

Price From 297.56 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian L

  • April 2014

Lovely hotel in a quiet setting

Large sized room with good quality fixtures and fittings.

Very comfortable bed. Bathroom very clean, nice to have a clean, fresh shower curtain too. Lighting excellent, fridge a most welcome addition. A pleasant 2 night stay, must try the Spa next time.

  • P Louis

  • April 2014

4 Night stay

Excellent

  • Michelle Taylor

  • March 2014

Hotel Review

The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

  • G Thurston

  • March 2014

Expected better

Bathroom floor tiles cracked and moved.

Food expensive. Room service arrived without everything described on menu. TV - poor quality picture.

  • Christine T

  • March 2014

Good quality hotel in pleasant country setting.

Helpful and friendly service. Rooms well appointed, comfortable beds, plenty of wardrobe space, good sized bathroom. All very clean and well maintained. Swimming pool and gym of good standard. Would be happy to stay again.

  • Jamie Mayhew

  • March 2014

Great getaway

My partner and I wanted to take some time away from our busy lifestyles and relax somewhere scenic.

The Chesford Grange was a perfect for. Quiet location, great local places of interest/attractions. The perfect way to relax; with a spa and swimming pool. All of this, and the staff were all very friendly And professional to cap off a fantastic weekend retreat. The room was beautifully designed and spacious. Extra bonus was that we had a door which let us have fresh air and easy access to the outside where we spent our evenings sitting watching the stars.

  • Bill Shearing

  • March 2014

Beyond expectations for price paid

What a fantastic evening, and a Five Star experience at a three star price, a definite add to black book and tell your friends

  • Liam M

  • February 2014

Payed extra to upgrade to a 'deluxe room' , wasn't worth it.

Had no robes or anything you'd expect from a supposed 4 star hotel, very disappointing .Pool is very small and was freezing , jacuzzi wasn't working either. Stayed in better hotels costing half the price. The staff were excellent though.

  • A Whitehouse

  • February 2014

Friendly atmosphere

A warm welcome, a friendly atmosphere and delicious food.

  • Mary G

  • January 2014

Very clean and comfortable hotel disappointing that the restaurant and bars lacked atmosphere