Reviews - Chesford Grange - QHotels

4

Chesford Bridge Nr Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LD

Price From 209.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Judith B

  • September 2014

Could do better

As traveling mother & daughter it would have been helpful to have had someone to help with luggage instead of being meet by giggly receptionists.

The beds & pillows were hard. The path from the car park to the reception area was unlit.

  • JOY L

  • September 2014

Fabulous Hotel

Excellent hotel , enjoyed a lovely short break to celebrate our recent marriage.

Couldn't fault the staff or facilities. Having got an excellent room rate with late rooms this break was superb value for money!

  • C West

  • September 2014

Two night stay

Staff very helpful & informative .

Excellent choice of food for breakfast. Clean & comfortable throughout the hotel. Would definitely stay again

  • Gillienne M

  • September 2014

Overnight stay with fellow wedding guests

Overall fine, but 2 problems with our room.

Toilet wouldn't flush properly. Told them after arrival, and again the following morning when nothing done. Also rudely awakened by a noise the other side of the wall like an industrial washing machine. This was ignored

  • Jon K

  • August 2014

Great for a wedding anniversary

I booked to stay here for our Wedding anniversary and not only were we made to feel really welcome there was a complimentary glass of Champagne delivered to our room on arrival, a card, Chocolates and a bottle of wine all provided making this really special.

As the hotel restaurant was really busy the staff were also only too happy to advise on local restaurants making this a really special stay. Would definitely recommend

  • Lauren L

  • August 2014

Lovely Stay & Friendly Staff

Staff are really friendly and efficient, they will go the extra mile.

The hotel is lovely for an overnight or weekend stay and close by to Stratford and Warwick if you want to take a short drive in. For such a large hotel, our stay was still very peaceful and relaxed even though there are often events and weddings on. Great stay.

  • Teresa W

  • August 2014

excellent stay

To say how busy the hotel was over the time that we stayed there, we received excellent service

  • M BOOTH

  • August 2014

Accommodation

Went to stonleigh pet show stayed in your hotel very nice clean good facilities would of liked mini fridge for my chocolate and coconut water to be kept cold , carpet in reception and leading through the hotel was very disorientating as pattern stripes was making everyone's eyes hurt as it was a vast area , staff were very welcoming would of like to of used the spa but didn't get the opportunity as it was booked and pool was closed after we got back to hotel after doing our event at stonleigh park

  • Michael Fishburn

  • July 2014

excellent

Fantastic hotel, loved every minute of our stay, no complaints whatsoever, will definitely stay again

  • Lynn M

  • July 2014

Hotel met all our requirements for a short break.