Reviews - The Barn Hotel

3

West End Road, Ruislip, HA4 6JB

Price From 121.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lee S

  • February 2016

Always book this hotel if available

This is my preferred hotel in the area.

I can't always get booked it as it is popular. I often eat in the bar and food is always to a good standard. I have stayed at this hotel many times since November and always received a welcoming service.

  • Toby S

  • January 2016

Amazing

I booked a suite for new years for myself and girlfriend and when we arrived we were shown to our suite and our bags were taken for us too.

The suite was clean, big and amazing, I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Ann F

  • December 2015

nice room.

clean. room had accommodation for 3 people, but I found it rather small for 3. difficulties to close the door (difficult system?)

  • h bishop

  • December 2015

lovely clean and friendly hotel

food was very good.

will go back.

  • Jaime C

  • November 2015

Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing room

Can't say enough good things

  • C Crozier

  • September 2015

Good Hotel Good Location Great Staff

Its not in Mayfair its not in the West End or Chelsea, if you want that , go there and pay those prices.

If you want a good hotel with friendly staff in a little garden setting. This is for you. It is next to Ruislip Tube and you can get anywhere in London from there. Think ahead get a travel card job done.

My room was next to the Tube station and I could not hear a thing from outside, so they must be well sound proofed. The people who work there make the place special. I will be going back.

  • e legge

  • August 2015

The Barn Hotel

Okay but overpriced.

  • A Moriarty

  • July 2015

Hidden gem

I have stayed here many times and will stay many times again.

It's a lovely hotel, nice clean rooms, lovely helpful staff and good food.

It's nice relaxing in the garden after a long day at work as well.

  • Lisa T

  • June 2015

Super friendly staff

A little oasis in the middle of Ruislip.

Lovely setting, decent room, plenty of space in communal areas, very helpful friendly staff

  • karn b

  • June 2015

Fabulous for Romantic break

The staff are excellent in every department - check in and check out was fast and efficient the waiting staff in the restaurant were excellent as was the quality of food.

We chose from the menu of the day which was very good value for money.

The room was large and spacious as was the bathroom. Altogether a great experience.