No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Mallory Court - Inspectors Choice

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Harbury Lane, Bishops Tachbrook, Leamington Spa, CV33 9QB
One of the top 200 hotels in the UK. AA Guide 3 RED STARS and 3 RED ROSETTES. Mallory Court is a Lutyens style manor house set in ten acres of beautiful landscape gardens. Situated in the Heart of England there are many attractions to see locally such as Warwick Castle, Shakespears Stratford Upon Avon and the Cotswolds. Our fine dining restaurant serves a blend of French and English cuisine complemented by an extensive wine list. All bedrooms are beautifully individually decorated with character and style.If anything epitomizes the style of Mallory, it is the bedrooms. All have been conceived in a spirit of generosity: luxurious comfort and spaciousness.
Picture of Mallory Court - Inspectors Choice, Leamington Spa at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 17 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
99% recommended this accommodation to a friend 98% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

enjoyed it very much
very nice hotel loved it

Reviewed by
david hayfield

From Dursley, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very attentive and friendly staff.bathroom small for size of room.spotless.good food in brasserie.minor point-bigger cups in room and not everyone wants fancy teas.

Reviewed by
n pascoe

From Fleet, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Grea rooms and great food
We had a great stay for 1 night and really enjoyed the food and atmosphere of the brasserie

Reviewed by
R S P

From , England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Outstanding restaurant and staff
It is a lovely hotel with one of the best restaurants I have been to for a while which is superbly complimented by the excellent staff

Reviewed by
W Croft

From Rudyard, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brilliant shor break
what a lovely place to stay, nothing was too much trouble, and the staff were wonderful, happy and helpful. Our room was very comfortable. A lovely quiet retreat. We look forward to staying again.

Reviewed by
Michael Pickersgill

From Leeds, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wonderful hotel with friendly efficient staff. Could not praise them enough for their efforts to make our stay enjoyable.
Dinner was delicious in relaxed and comfortable surroundings.
We will return.

Reviewed by
Anne T

From Alnwick, England
Who stayed in September 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel friendly staff excellent food very comfortable roo
ms bed out of this will stay again

Reviewed by
Stephen G

From Swansea, England
Who stayed in August 2012

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2