You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Venues Sunningdale Park

4

Larch Avenue, Ascot, SL5 0QE

Price From 120.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (91)

64% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ellen Brown

  • December 2014

It reminded me of a College Campus. Beautiful grounds

Good value for money.

I would stay there again. I could not fault the the staff. Very friendly. The room had a bath and a shower.Good comfortable bed , good size room. We had to walk outside under the bridge for breakfast . It was a lovely morning to walk. It was not far . I was impressed with free Tea & Coffee machine in the Reception .

  • nicola r

  • December 2014

rooms

are completely overpriced.

Very outdated with dirty bed throws, carpets and the rooms are freezing

  • David F

  • December 2014

De Vere Venues Sunningdale Park

Spacious enough single rooms.

  • J Green

  • November 2014

Good Hotel

The cost of the food is my only negative with this hotel.

I have stayed here several times but rarely eat there because it's too expensive in my opinion.

  • I HUTCHISON

  • November 2014

Would stay again

  • Jill S

  • November 2014

Cheap & cheerful

More like a university campus than a hotel.

Clean but very basic rooms.

  • T SIMS

  • November 2014

1 night stay

  • John S

  • October 2014

Poor. Go somewhere else!

A very below par hotel.

Noisy, shabbily decorated, rooms were clean though. Upon speaking to the receptionist about the noise and poor night sleep I was told a few people say that but received no apology!. Bad service

  • Helen M

  • October 2014

Weekend Break

I thought this hotel was peacefull and relaxing with lovely grounds.

Having read other reviews prior to booking I thought it was going to be noisy. Even though my floor was full, the other guests were respectfull and did not make a disturbance so I had a great time. It goes to show that it is not the establishment that is to blame for sleepless nights but rather drunk guests who only think about themselves and make as much noise as possible. Windsor Great Park was just down the road.

  • Oliver Braker

  • October 2014

No discount on food and drink even though I am a De Vere Member and bad nights sleep

I was unhappy that I did not recieve my discount on food and drink at the Hotel.

I am a full member of De Vere and the bar would not give me discount on my food or drink which I thought was very dissappointing especially as i picked this Hotel because I was a member of the De Vere group