You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Venues Sunningdale Park


Larch Avenue, Ascot, SL5 0QE

Price From 94.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (74)

66% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • paul m

  • June 2015

great value

Newly refurbished rooms offer great value, paid £53 for a single room.

Very good buffet style restaurant on site.

  • J Wilson

  • June 2015

Nice Venue

Clean venue.

Would stay again.

  • Phil G

  • June 2015

First class Butlins holiday camp

Great for travelling through but not for a romantic night out!.

Fooled by the pics online

  • L Stubbings

  • June 2015

unusual -In a good way

i booked this last minute for meself and a coleague who were working nearby.

This was by far the best value based on price vs quality, and we werent disappointed. This is a complex of different building rather than one large one. The room was fine but basic, the food in the evenings the saem, we both had the burger which was very nice, very big and filling, but still a burger non the less (i think it was £10.95 for that and a small portion of chips)


  • May 2015

average hoel

Me and my wife stayed for a night at this hotel.

After arrived we found a receptionist who was so nice and helpful and she could answer on all our quastions about the area as well. Bu afer we got to the room our excitemet gone. The room quality was poor ad very small. I would not give more than 3 stars for this hotel.

  • Steven G

  • May 2015

My Stay

Overall I would recommend this place to stay, very different from the norm.

Good Points - Friendly staff, clean rooms and well equipped, on site restaurant, great setting, good value. Bad Points - Television reception in my room was very poor which is rare now days. Parking was a bit tricky due to the amount of guests it caters for. There is an over spill car park but a walk from the accommodation.

  • J Suckling

  • April 2015

Stayed over after a wedding.

The wedding day was very well managed and the stay was excellent.

  • David F

  • April 2015

Consistent quality

Been several times and consistently good welcome, facilities and value for money.

Only problem is can't always get a room at the right price

  • S Taylor

  • April 2015

Lovely setting

We visited Windsor overnight to see our son and Sunningdale was a perfect base and choice.

Before booking we searched for hotels in the centre of Windsor and they were quite pricey along with a lot of them having no parking facilities and no breakfast provided however at Sunningdale Park everything was included at a very reasonable cost. The staff were very helpful and check-in was very speedy which was appreciated after a very long journey. Evening meal along with breakfast was very enjoyable and freshly cooked. Overall a very enjoyable stay and we would highly recommend Sunningdale Park. Thank you for a lovely overnight break.

  • Alan J

  • March 2015

Brief Stay

Very smart and quiet.