You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Rathbone Hotel


30 Rathbone Street, London, W1T 1LB

Price From 294.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Steven L

  • August 2016

Home from home

The bed is so comfortable.

Egyptian cotton deluxe duvet pillows was bliss to sleep in a hotel bed like this. Hotel had a old style look but was off comfort and quality

  • k chung

  • July 2016

Great weekend break

A very nice environment with friendly staffs, it is very close to all central London locations.

  • B Prince

  • June 2016

Should be better

A classically styled hotel in need of major refurbishment.

Worn carpet, poor fixtures and fittings including lift and a shower curtain over a worn bath.

Arrived at 14.00 and found drilling and scraping on wall to adjoining bedroom. Rather setting the scene. Returned later and it was quiet. Best part, the bed was comfy. Overall not what I was expecting and wont be returning.

  • phillip c

  • May 2016

Excellent hotel

Great hotel great staff nothing too much for them

  • Michelle F

  • March 2016

Rathbone stay

The Rathbone hotel is in a great location.

The staff are very pleasant and helpful. Have stayed here a few times. The hotel is clean and warm. Our room was very small this time though and bed was a little hard. Much smaller room than we have had previously so a little disappointed.

  • Emma D

  • March 2016

The Rathbone hotel was a very comfortable stay, our room was spotless and spacious, lovely comfortable bed.

Very quiet. Breakfast was pricey but in my opinion well worth it because it was delicious and included a full English plus all the contentintal options. Only criticism is the decor is fairly outdated, lots of mahogany trims. Would definitely stay again.

  • Kevin W

  • March 2016

The Rathbone Hotel

Nice property.

  • l geoghegan

  • February 2016

The Rathbone Hotel

Great location .

Very helpful staff.

  • S Crawley

  • February 2016

Overnight Stay

Staff were attentive without being intrusive, room wasn't huge but clean well maintained.

  • D Bromley

  • January 2016

Birthday Weekend

The customer service was excellent from the moment we arrived,the staff were extrememely friendly.

I was surprised in the room having rose petals saying 'Happy Birthday' and a hand delivered warm chocolate brownie. It was a fabulous surprise. We were both impressed by the quality of service. -Georgina