The Rathbone Hotel

4

30 Rathbone Street, London, W1T 1LB

Price From 191.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (86)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Tasquier

  • August 2014

A good hotel for our few days going to the theatre

  • GWEN B

  • August 2014

Great location and pleasant room.

We were glad to find this hotel which was in a convenient location close to the British Museum and the West End.

The beds were comfortable and the shower was great. There was not an outlet for the dryer in the bathroom but I used the vanity area in the bedroom instead. Be sure to request a quiet in the back as there is a noisy pub across the street. We did not try the breakfast as it sounded expensive and there were many other options in the area.

  • Elaine i

  • August 2014

Sunday night stay

A lovely quiet place to stay on a Sunday night before work the next day

  • Neil M

  • June 2014

Excellent hotel, clean, quiet, comfortable room and great breakfasts with very pleasant staff

  • Y Peters

  • June 2014

Quiet and pleasant area

The room with en suite was a reasonable size, everything was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

The Reception staff were friendly and helpful. We arrived early and our room wasn't ready so the Receptionist stored our luggage for us which enabled us to go out for lunch. The continental breakfast was good. Rathbone Street is a quiet, pleasant area with several restaurants and pubs and is just around the corner from busy Tottenham Court Road.

  • Lyn W

  • June 2014

lovely hotel

Lovely hotel good location staff very friendly breakfast over priced but would stay again .

  • a fox

  • May 2014

Madrid Getaway

Lovely place to stay for a quick relief from bustling city life.

We were happy to have a quite respite.

  • jonathan j

  • April 2014

Great central hotel, staff did all they could to make our stay comfortable and seemed genuinely keen to help ( which many hotels don't)

  • James Picton

  • April 2014

Fitzrovia Stop !!!

Quick overnight stop, nice room, slightly dated, but size and facilities good !!.

Food quality good value for money. Service was excellent - will return.

  • E Hawkings-Byass

  • April 2014

Excellent

I booked this room through laterooms and was pleasantly surprised that I was upgraded at no extra cost - room was ideal