You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express NORTHAMPTON M1, JCT.15

3

Loake Close,Grange Park, Northampton, NN4 5EZ

Price From 149.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Smiley-Tempest

  • June 2016

Great value

Excellent value for money.

Very friendly.

  • N Mills

  • April 2016

Excellent

Value for money

  • Mark W

  • March 2016

Holiday Inn

A very nice stay.

  • n dent

  • March 2016

Pleasantly suprised

We booked the hotel as my husband was running at Silverstone, had never stayed in a Holiday Inn before but found it great the staff were lovely, the room was great value for the 4 of us and we would stay again.

  • M Bainbridge

  • March 2016

Crufts Weekend

Made to feel very welcome and that nothing was too much trouble whether it was a jug of milk for the room or Marmite at breakfast.

  • R Robarts

  • March 2016

Lovely Hotel

The hotel was modern, spotless and the staff could not do enough for you.

One negative - I would have liked bacon included in the breakfast but for the price we paid, you couldn't have asked for anymore.

  • Geoffrey B

  • January 2016

Better than expected accommodation

We asked for a quiet room and were given one on the top floor, near the end of the corridor so not much passing footfall, and it was quiet.

The room was a reasonable size with settee, TV, kettle and hairdryer. Bed was comfortable. People on reception were very friendly and helpful. A problem with the shower drainage was dealt with in minutes. All in all a pleasant experience.

  • L Baker

  • January 2016

Lovely short stay

Hotel excellent value for money, friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi.

Public areas and rooms modern and clean, would definitely recommend this hotel, lovely breakfast with a variety of hot and cold food. Good location for town and a variety of attractions.

  • david g

  • December 2015

good sleep

Good nights sleep and a good breakfast the staff where very helpful self service area is a bit cramp if it's busy

  • Michael B

  • August 2015

1 night stay

Stayed with my wife and 2 teenage children.

Had a double room with sofa bed. Was ideal and great value for money for the 4 of us but wouldn't want to do it for more than a couple of nights as it was a bit cramped with the sofa bed out. Room was clean. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Would recommend.