Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct.15

3

LOAKE CLOSE,GRANGE PARK, NORTHAMPTON, NN4 5EZ

Price From 172.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (65)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • paul d

  • April 2015

Value for money

Buffet breakfast a little cold,

  • Helen K

  • April 2015

Brilliant value for money

for under £60 I was given a charming room with all the facilities I needed for an overnight stay.

I travelled alone and was made to feel safe.

  • L Dansoko

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct.15

Exactly what we were looking for as we were attending a function and needed somewhere to stay.

Good value for money.

  • Fiona J

  • March 2015

Does the job for a short stay

Couldn't really fault it.

The rooms were reasonable quality and comfortable, staff attentive, good location and good value through late rooms.

  • Mary Collin

  • March 2015

What a find! Great hotel

Easy to find, great value for money - a real find.

We arrived quite late and were greeted warmly by Claude who checked us in and explained everything. We settled into our room then headed down to the bar. With the Harvester just over the road we had plenty of choice eating in or out. Slept well, love the clever bathroom door. Great shower and plenty of space in our room. Headed down to breakfast - couldn't believe it was included in the price. Incredible value. Lovely breakfast too. Even bumped into a friend of ours in reception as we left - we were definitely not surprised he was using this venue for an event he was running. Great place. Highly recommended.

  • j spurling

  • March 2015

excellent hotel quiet although just off M1

easy to find just off M1 junction 15.

excellent reception and check. very helpful staff. made to feel very welcome

  • Paul Broadbent

  • March 2015

Norhampton to visit family

We have not stayed here before but we have stayed in Colchester earlier in the week and found both places excellent.

Staff could not have been more helpful, pleasant, beyond their call of duty.

  • A McAuley

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct.15

Was impressed with the staff, very friendly and helpful.

Asked for a quiet room and didn't hear a peep all night. Very good value for money.

  • David B

  • January 2015

Visiting family for new year

hotel is very modern, recently built (last 3 to 5 years I guess), convenient location just of M1 Junction and close to Northampton.

Big Breakfast and lounge area. Included Breakfast was good quality & quantity, topped up regularly. Hotel did some evening meals (which we didn't find out until later), which was a pity as we arrived about 8:30 the first night and went to the Harvester across car park - which was a BIG mistake. First we we told by the "welcomer" that they were closing in 1/2 an hour and couldn't have any food, then someone else came and said she was wrong and showed us to a table with menus, telling us we needed to order quickly, the table was un-liad and next to a claening sign. we played safe and ordered fish and chips and scampi, however the fish was greasy and batter soggy on under-side. while we were there one of the staff dropped a glass which shattered on the floor and spayed glass chips down the floor next to our table, they just laughed, eventually someone else came with a brush and cleared it up a bit, leaving fragments of glass on the seat. After the meal we had thought to stay and finish our drinks on one of the comfy seats by the bar, but these were occupied by the now off duty kitchen staff, so we paid and left, will not be back. The hotel was excellent and the price through late rooms was great.

  • Eddie Bey

  • December 2014

Yet again another nice stay

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and yet again we had a very comfortable stay.

The bed was really supportive and the pillows were lovely and soft woke up well rested. The breakfast was also nice and a good selection of products. Would recommend this hotel to my friends in the future.