No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct.15

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
LOAKE CLOSE,GRANGE PARK, NORTHAMPTON, NN4 5EZ
Enjoy a convenient location just off junction 15 of the M1 at the contemporary Holiday Inn Express Northampton hotel. Make yourself at home in your air conditioned Guest room with free Wi-Fi , flat-screen TV & tea & coffee. As our guest you will enjoy free breakfast buffet featuring a continental selection, scrambled eggs, baked beans & sausages, pastries, fruit & more in our Northampton hotel's open-plan Great Room. You can socialize over drinks, use free Wi-Fi & order light meals in our Lobby bar , open daily. The Holiday Inn Express hotel in Northampton is just 4 miles from Northampton town centre and Luton Airport is a 40-minute drive away. Brackmills business park , home to Barclaycard & Travis Perkins, is just 3 miles away and it's an hour's drive to major exhibitions & concerts at Birmingham NEC. Motorsport fans head to the Silverstone Circuit & the speedy Santa Pod Raceway , both just 15 miles from the hotel. You can visit the childhood home of Princess Diana at grand Althorp House , 11 miles away, while the acclaimed Royal and Derngate Theatre is 4 miles from the hotel. A popular business hotel, the Holiday Inn Express Northampton features 8 air-conditioned meeting rooms , a 24-hour Business Centre & ample free car parking .
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct.15, NORTHAMPTON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 65 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brilliant all round
Really lovely stay, pleasant staff, clean spacious room, with air con, good variety for breakfast, all for a good price

Reviewed by
Tom V

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast was not good Especially the hot food. It was a mess. The scrambled egg a solidified mess. Both guests had stomach problems for couple of days after.

Reviewed by
T Ledwith

From East Studdal, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very noisy doors slamming all night people talking outside door 3in morning

Reviewed by
P Dodd

From Wisbech, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our weekend stay was great value for money. Clean room, great breakfast would stay again.

Reviewed by
D Halec

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stayed for 1 night very good customer service and value for money

Reviewed by
Eddie Bey

From Livingston, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No evening meal available on week ends

Reviewed by
Colin H

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brilliant
I stayed on a weekend and was surprised how cheap it was with breakfast included. On arival the staff was friendly. The room was lovely all nice and clean and the brekkie was great the bar opened late as well. There is a harvisters just across from the hotel were we went for food. I would recommend anyone to stay here it was great

Reviewed by
sarah b

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value !
We stayed here after booking just 2 hours previously. Our arrival went smoothly with very polite staff on reception, our double room was roomy with good facilities, wifi, tea coffee etc , good comfortable bed .
Breakfast was included in our price and was both continental and hot foods , great to set you up on a long drive.
I would de finely stay here again and would recommend to family and friends, well done holiday inn express and your staff !!!

Reviewed by
J ALLEN

From Huddersfield, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable Stay

Reviewed by
d goodwin

From Chippenham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Roomq

Reviewed by
A Whittle

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next